A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "M"

MALDEN

Thomas Walsh
1 Sprague St
Malden, MA 02148
(781) 397-7386
tpw531@aol.com
 

MANCHESTER

Todd Biggar
Fire Dept.
12 School Street
Manchester-By-The-Sea, MA 01944
tebiggar@aol.com

MANSFIELD

Neil Boldrighini
10 Plymouth Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 261-7320
nboldrighini@mansfieldma.com 

MARBLEHEAD

Chuck Cerrutti
Fire Department
1 Ocean Ave
Marblehead, MA 01945
(781) 631-0142
cerruttic@marblehead.org

MARION

Chief Lincoln Miller
Police Department Headquarters
550 Mill Street
Marion, MA 02738-
(508) 748-1212
chiefmiller@marionpolice.org


 

MARLBOROUGH

Donald Cusson
696 Concord Rd.
Marlborough, MA 017525617
(508) 481-1933
dcusson@marlborough-ma.gov
 

MARSHFIELD

Paul Taber
Police Department Headquarters
1639A Ocean Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
(781) 837-7100
ptaber@marshfieldpolice.org

 

MASHPEE

Ernie Virgilio     P.O.Box 1107
Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 958-2476
esv@capecod.net
 

MATTAPOISETT

Chief Mary Lyons
Police Department 
64 County Road
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
(508) 758-4142
chiefml@yahoo.com

MAYNARD

Kevin Sweet
Emergency Management Director
195 Main Street
Maynard, MA 01754
(978) 897-1350
ksweet@townofmaynard.net

MEDFIELD

Ray Burton
Police Department Headquarters
110 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
(508) 359-2315
n1kue@yahoo.com
 

MEDFORD

Frederick Mangone
Police Department
100 Main St
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 395-3160
fmangone@aol.com

 

MEDWAY

Chief Allen Tingley
Police Department Headquarters
315 Village Street
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 533-3212
atingley@medwaypolice.com

MELROSE

Edward Kelly
City Hall
562 Main St
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 979-4111
ekelly@cityofmelrose.org

 

MENDON

Mark Bucchino
8 Morrison Dr.
Mendon, MA 01756
(508)473-5330
mbucchino@mendonpublicsafety.com



 

MERRIMAC

Ralph Spencer
Fire Department
16 East Main St
Merrimac, MA 01860
(978) 346-8211
ralph.spencer@merrimacfire.com

 

METHUEN

Mike Pappalardo
41 Pleasant Street
Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 983-8579
mjpappalardo@ci.methuen.ma.us

 

MIDDLEBORO

Chief Lance Benjamino
Fire Department Headquarters
125 North Main Street
Middleboro, MA 02346
(508) 946-1212
firechief@middleborough.com
 

MIDDLEFIELD

Robert Hoynoski
188 Skyline Trail
Middlefield, MA 01243
RobertHoynoski@aol.com

MIDDLETON

Frank Twiss
Fire Department
4 Lake Street
Middleton, MA 01949
(978) 774-2466
chief@midfire.com

MILFORD

John Touhey
21 Birch Street
Milford, MA 01757
(508) 473-2256
firechief@milfordma.com
 

MILLBURY

Steven Kosiba
127 Elm St.
Millbury, MA 01527
(508) 865-5328
ema@townofmillbury.net

MILLIS

Herman (Buzz) Downing
Millis Town Hall
900 Main Street
Millis, MA 02054
(508) 376-7052
millisem@verizon.net

MILLVILLE

Steven Furno
196 Main St.
Millville, MA 01529
(508)883-4740
sfurno@millvillema.org
 

MILTON

Mark Williams
114 Elm Street
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 821-1659
mgw114@comcast.net

MONROE

David Nash
3C School Street
Monroe, MA 01350
(413) 663-1112
Monroe-01350@yahoo.com

MONSON

Laurie Stewart
60 Palmer Road
Monson, MA 01057
(508) 581-2192
lstewart@barrday.com

MONTAGUE

Robert Escott, Jr.
One Avenue A
Turners Falls, MA 01376
(413) 863-9023
tf23@comcast.net

MONTEREY

Gareth Backhaus
PO Box 942
435 Main Road
Monterey, MA 01245
(413) 528-1443
Mpdchief1@verizon.net

MONTGOMERY

Daniel Flechsig
1699 Russell Road
Montgomery, MA 01085
(413) 527-7500
pikespeaksanta@yahoo.com

MOUNT WASHINGTON

Brian C. Tobin
P.O. Box 40
South Egremont, MA 01258
(413) 528-0072
briantobin@townofmtwashington.com