A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "N"

NAHANT

Dennis Ball
Nahant Emergency Management
67 Flash Road
Nahant, MA 01908
(617) 775-7075
dennisaball@comcast.net

NANTUCKET

Dave Fronzuto
4 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket, MA 02554
(508) 325-4100
dfronzuto@nantucket-ma.gov
 

NATICK

James Hicks
Police Department
20 East Central Street
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 647-9511
hicks@natickpolice.com
 

NEEDHAM

Chief Paul Buckley
Fire Dept. Headquarters
88 Chestnut Street
Needham, MA 02492
(781) 455-7580
pbuckley@town.needham.ma.us 

NEW ASHFORD

Max X. LaCasse
188 Mallery Road
New Ashford, MA 01237
(413) 458-5461
Mldirtbiker01@aol.com

NEW BEDFORD

Mark Mahoney
834 Kempton Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 991-6386
mark.mahoney@newbedford-ma.gov 

NEW BRAINTREE

Eric Vollheim
20 Memorial Drive
New Braintree, MA 01531
(413) 477-6197
stonedance@comcast.net
 

NEW MARLBOROUGH

Edward Harvey
807 Southfield Road
New Marlborough, MA 01244
(413) 229-8116
edharvey@newmarlboroughma.gov

NEWBURYPORT

Marshal Thomas Howard
4 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
(978) 465-4444
thoward@cityofnewburyport.com

NEWTON

Chief Bruce Proia
Newton Fire Dept.
1164 Centre Street
Newton, MA 02459
(617) 796-2210
bproia@newtonma.gov
 

NEW SALEM

Thomas Reidy
24 South Main Street
New Salem, MA 01355
(978) 821-8082
nsemmgt@yahoo.com 

NEWBURY

Michael Reilly
Police Department
25 High Road
Newbury, MA 01951
(978) 462-4440
chiefreilly@newburypolice.com 

NORFOLK

Edward Nolan
117 Main Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
(401) 831-7799
esnolan@yahoo.com 

NORTH ADAMS

Steve Meranti
40 American Legion Drive
North Adams, MA 01247
(413)662-3103nafdc1@yahoo.com 

NORTHAMPTON

Brian Duggan
26 Carlon Dr.
Northampton Fire Dept.
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 587-1039
bpduggan@comcast.net

NORTH ANDOVER

Jeffrey Coco
695A Johnson Street
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 682-5212
cocojema@juno.com 

NORTHBOROUGH

David Durgin
11 Pierce Street
Northborough, MA 01532
(508) 393-1537
ddurgin@town.northborough.ma.us 

NORTH ATTLEBORO

Chief Theodore Joubert
Fire Department Headquarters
50 Elm Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 699-0140
tjoubert@nattleboro.com 

NORTH BROOKFIELD

Douglas Blood
Town Hall/185 N. Main St.
N. Brookfield, MA 01535
(508) 867-0237
nbpd305@hotmail.com


 

NORTHBRIDGE

Richard West
21 Piedmont Street
Whitinsville, MA 01588
(508) 234-9979
nema@northbridgemass.org 

NORTHFIELD

Thomas Newton
767 Mt.Hermon Station Road
Northfield, MA 01360
(413) 772-2121
camper@valinet.com 

NORTH READING

Theophilos Kuliopulos
19 Williams Road
North Reading, MA 01864
(978) 664-4536
emd@northreadingma.gov 

NORTON

Chief Paul Schleicher
Fire Department Headquarters
70 East Main Street
Norton, MA 02766-
(508) 285-0249
schleicherp@nortonfire.com

NORWELL

Chief T. Andrew Reardon
Fire Department Headquarters
300 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 659-8156
areardon@norwellfire.org

NORWOOD

Bernard Cooper
Norwood Town Hall
566 Washington Street
PO Box 40
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 762-1240
bcooper@norwoodma.gov