A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "P"

PALMER

Donald Elliott, Jr.
12 Walnut Street
Palmer, MA 01069
(413) 283-3861
donald5920@comcast.net
 

PAXTON

Michael Pingitore
16 Grove Street
Paxton, MA 01612
(508) 793-3170
pingpffa@gmail.com
 

PEABODY

Christopher Tighe
City Hall
24 Lowell Street
Peabody, MA 01960
(978) 538-5925
christopher.tighe@peabody-ma.gov
 

PELHAM

Gary Thomann
2 South Valley Road
Pelham, MA 01002
(413) 253-0484
gmann612@yahoo.com
 

PEMBROKE

Chief Richard D. Wall
Pembroke Police Department
80 Center Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-293-6363
rwall@pembrokepolice.org

PEPPERELL

George Ux
Town Hall
1 Main Street
P.O. Box 546
Pepperell, MA 01463
(978) 433-6932
gux@town.pepperell.ma.us

PERU

Mark Hoag
13 Greylock Circle
Peru, MA 01235
(413) 655-0220
emd@townofperuma.com

PETERSHAM

Lynne Shaw
3 South Main St.
Petersham, MA 01366
lynneshaw@gmail.com
 

PHILLIPSTON

Doug Wheeler
50 Common Road
Phillipston, MA 01331
(978) 812-9361
cwheeler@gis.net

PITTSFIELD

Robert Czerwinski
Pittsfield Fire Department
74 Columbus Avenue
Pittsfield, MA 01201
(413) 448-9765
bczerwinski@pittsfieldch.com

PLAINFIELD

Merton Taylor, Jr.
38 North Central Street
Plainfield, MA 01070
(413) 634-5533
mertjr@verizon.net

PLAINVILLE

Chief Justin Alexander
157 South Street
Plainville, MA 02762
(508) 695-5252
brb1217@aol.com

PLYMOUTH

Aaron Wallace
Town of Plymouth
Office of Emergency Management
2209 State Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 833-5801
awallace@townhall.plymouth.ma.us

PLYMPTON

Chief Warren Borsari
3 Palmer Road
Plympton, MA 02367-0146
(781) 585-2633
chief@town.plympton.ma.us

 

PRINCETON

Chief Dave Cobb
8 Town Hall Drive
Princeton, MA 01541
(978) 464-2707
firechief@town.princeton.ma.us
 

PROVINCETOWN

Interim Chief Jim Golden
Police  Department Headquarters
26 Shankpainter Road
Provincetown, MA 02657
(508) 487-1212
jgolden@provincetown-ma.gov

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.