A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "R"

RANDOLPH

David Murphy
Randolph Town Hall
41 South Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 961-0911
dmurphy@randolph-ma.gov

RAYNHAM

Chief Jim Januse
37 Orchard Street
Raynham, MA 02767
(508) 824-2763
jjanuse@raynhamfire.com

 

READING

Gregory Burns
Fire Department
757 Main Street
Reading, MA 01867
(781) 944-3132
gburns@ci.reading.ma.us

REHOBOTH

William Maiorano
334 Anawan Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769
(401) 276-5058
wileye@comcast.net
 

REVERE

Eugene Doherty
Fire Department
400 Broadway
Revere, MA 021515036
(781) 286-8365
edoherty@revere.org

RICHMOND

Thomas Grizey
1529 State Road, Town Hall
Richmond, MA 01254
(413) 442-3693
tggrizey@aol.com

ROCHESTER

Paul Ciaburri
265 Walnut Plain Road
Rochester, MA 02770
(508) 763-5112
rochesterema@yahoo.com

 

ROCKLAND

Chief Scott Duffey
Rockland Fire Dept
360 Union Street
Rockland, MA 02370
(781) 878-2123
firechief@rockland-ma.gov 

ROCKPORT

Lieutenant Mark Schmink
168 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
(978) 546-1212
mschmink@rockportpd.org

ROWE

Edwin May
68 Cross Road
Rowe, MA 01367
(413) 339-4001
sampem@verizon.net

ROWLEY

James Broderick
Fire Department
7 Hammond St
PO Box 281
Rowley, MA 01969
(978) 948-3812
firechief@rowleyfiredept.com

ROYALSTON

James Barclay
P.O. Box 92
Royalston, MA 01368
(978) 249-2904
ema@royalston-ma.gov

 

RUSSELL

Michael Morrissey
162 Main Street
Russell, MA 01071
(413) 862-6229
chief@russellfire.org

RUTLAND

Joseph R. Cavan
Acting EMD
240 Main Street
Rutland, MA 01543
(508) 963-3385
jrcavan@yahoo.com

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.