A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "R"

RANDOLPH

David Murphy
Randolph Town Hall
41 South Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
(781) 961-0911
dmurphy@randolph-ma.gov

RAYNHAM

Chief Jim Januse
37 Orchard Street
Raynham, MA 02767
(508) 824-2763
jjanuse@raynhamfire.com

 

READING

Gregory Burns
Fire Department
757 Main Street
Reading, MA 01867
(781) 944-3132
gburns@ci.reading.ma.us

REHOBOTH

William Maiorano
334 Anawan Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769
(401) 276-5058
wileye@comcast.net
 

REVERE

Eugene Doherty
Fire Department
400 Broadway
Revere, MA 021515036
(781) 286-8365
edoherty@revere.org

RICHMOND

Thomas Grizey
1529 State Road, Town Hall
Richmond, MA 01254
(413) 442-3693
tggrizey@aol.com

ROCHESTER

Paul Ciaburri
265 Walnut Plain Road
Rochester, MA 02770
(508) 763-5112
rochesterema@yahoo.com

 

ROCKLAND

Chief Scott Duffey
Rockland Fire Dept
360 Union Street
Rockland, MA 02370
(781) 878-2123
firechief@rockland-ma.gov
 

Chief John Liewellyn
Rockland Police Dept
490 Market Street
Rockland, MA 02370
(781) 871-3890
chief@rocklandpolice.com

ROCKPORT

Lieutenant Mark Schmink
168 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
(978) 546-1212
mschmink@rockportpd.org

ROWE

Edwin May
68 Cross Road
Rowe, MA 01367
(413) 339-4001
sampem@verizon.net

ROWLEY

James Broderick
Fire Department
7 Hammond St
PO Box 281
Rowley, MA 01969
(978) 948-3812
firechief@rowleyfiredept.com

ROYALSTON

James Barclay
P.O. Box 92
Royalston, MA 01368
(978) 249-2904
ema@royalston-ma.gov

 

RUSSELL

Michael Morrissey
162 Main Street
Russell, MA 01071
(413) 862-6229
chief@russellfire.org

RUTLAND

Joseph R. Cavan
Acting EMD
240 Main Street
Rutland, MA 01543
(508) 963-3385
jrcavan@yahoo.com