A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "S"

SALEM

David Cody
Fire Department
48 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-6990
dcody@salem.com

SALISBURY

Robert Cook
Fire Department
37 Lafayette Road
Salisbury, MA 01952
(978) 388-2688
sema@salisburyma.gov

SANDISFIELD

John Burrows
P.O. Box 90
Sandisfield, MA 01255
(413) 258-4943
jtburrows@verizon.net

SANDWICH

Brian Gallant
Box 1963
Sandwich, MA 02563 (508) 737-6855
bgall3473@aol.com

SAUGUS

Paul Penachio
17 Palmer Avenue
Saugus, MA 01906
(781) 941-1147
sfd32@aol.com
 

SAVOY

Lawrence Ordyna
17 Center Road
Savoy, MA 01256
(413) 743-3846
lordyna@town.adams.ma.us

SCITUATE

Chief Richard Judge
149 First Parish Road
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-8749
chief@scituatefire.org

SEEKONK

Chief Michael Healy
Seekonk Fire Department
500 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771
(508) 336-8510
mhealy@seekonkfd.com
 

SHARON

Chief James Wright
Fire Department Headquarters
92 South Main Street
Sharon, MA 02067-
(781) 784-1522
jwright@townofsharon.org

SHEFFIELD

Eric Munson
10 South Main Street
Sheffield, MA 01257
(413) 229-8522
emunson@shieffieldpd.com
 

SHELBURNE

Chris Myers
52 Maple St.
Shelburne, MA 01370
(413) 625-0344
camyers_1@verizon.net
 

SHERBORN

Neil McPherson
22 North Main Street
Sherborn, MA 01770
508-653-3270
sherbornfire@comcast.net

SHIRLEY

Dennis Levesque
Fire Department
P.O. Box 716
Shirley, MA 01464
(978) 425-4333
sfd35chief@yahoo.com
 

SHREWSBURY

Thomas Gregory
100 Maple Ave.
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 841-28508
tgregory@shrewsburyma.gov

SHUTESBURY

Walter Tibbetts
42 Leverett Road
Shutesbury, MA 01072
(413) 259-1211
shtsbyemd@yahoo.com

SOMERVILLE

Kevin Kelleher
Fire Department
266 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02145
(617) 623-1700
kkelleher@somervillema.gov

SOUTHAMPTON

Edward Cauley
P.O. Box 379
Southampton, MA 01073
(413) 527-3666
ecauley@town.southampton.ma.us
 

SOUTHBOROUGH

John Mauro
21 Main Street
Southborough, MA 01772
(508) 485-3235
firechief@southboroughma.com

SOUTHBRIDGE

Chief Mark DiFronzo
24 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550
(508) 764-5430
mdifronzo@southbridgemass.org
 

SOUTH HADLEY

Forrest Price, Jr.
41 Bridge Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
(413) 335-8567
fprice@shadleyma.org  

SOUTHHAMILTON

Paul Boisvert
Gregory Island Rd.
So. Hamilton , MA, 01936


 

SOUTHWICK

Charles Dunlap
454 College Highway
Southwick, MA 01077
(413) 569-0308
ema@southwickma.net

SOMERSET

Steven Rivard
50 Oak Lane
Somerset, MA, 02726
508-642-1575
chiefr@mindspring.com

SPENCER

Robert Parsons
11 West Main Street
Spencer, MA 01562
(508) 885-3555
rparsons@spencerma.gov

SPRINGFIELD

Robert Hassett
1212 Carew Street
Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 787-6720
rhassett@springfieldcityhall.com

STERLING

David Hurlbut, Jr.
P.O.Box 21
5 Main Street
Sterling, MA 01564
(978) 422-3040
david.hurlbut@sterlingfd.net

STOCKBRIDGE

Christopher Mardsen
50 Main St.
Stockbridge, MA 01262
admin@townofstockbridge.com
(413) 298-4170 

STONEHAM

August Niewenhous
6 Valdora Dr
Stoneham, MA
(781) 438-6250
aniewenshous@Comcast.net

STOUGHTON

Chief Mark Dolloff
Fire Department Headquarters
1550 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 344-3170

sfdchief@stoughton-ma.gov

STOW

Mike McLaughlin
Fire Department
16 Crescent St
Stow, MA 01775
(978) 897-4537
firechief@stow-ma.gov

 

STURBRIDGE

Thomas Ford, III
Public Safety Complex
346 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA 01566
(508) 347-2518
Tford@town.sturbridge.ma.us

SUDBURY

Chief William Miles
77 Hudson Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
milesw@sudbury.ma.us
978 443 2239
978 440 8213 fax 

SUNDERLAND

Robert Ahearn
105 River Road
Sunderland, MA 01375
(413) 665-2465
sunderlandfire@comcast.net

SUTTON

Paul Maynard
4 Uxbridge Road
Sutton, MA 01590
(508) 234-0703
pmaynard@town.sutton.ma.us

SWAMPSCOTT

Jim Potts
Swampscott Fire Dept.
76 Burrill Street
Swampscott, MA  01907
(781) 595-4050
jpotts@town.swampscott.ma.us

SWANSEA

Chief Peter Burke
Fire Department Headquarters
50 New Gardners Neck Road
Swansea, MA 02777
(508) 672-4305
pburke@town.swansea.ma.us