A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "W"

WAKEFIELD

Michael Sullivan
Fire Department
One Union St
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-6435
msullivan@wakefield.ma.us

 

WALES

John Croke
3 Hegan Street
Wales, MA 01081
(413) 245-7691deputy.chief@townofwales.net

WALPOLE

Roger Turner
Walpole Police Station
972 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 660-7365
wlp1ema@aol.com

 

WALTHAM

Bernard Mullin
27 Lexington St
Waltham, MA 02452
(781) 314-3198
bmullin@city.waltham.ma.us

 

WAMPANOAG/AQUINNAH

Bret Stearns
Wampanoag Tribe
20 Black Brook Road
Aquinnah, MA 02535-
(508) 645-9265
bstearns@wampanoagtribe.net

 WAMPANOAG/MASHPEE       Jason Steiding    Wampanoag Tribe 483 Great Neck South Mashpee, MA 02649                (508) 477-0208 jsteiding@mwtribe.com

 

WARE

Gary Hoskin
126 Main Street, Suite J
Ware, MA 01082
(413) 967-5661
emdtownofware@comcast.net

WAREHAM

Chief Richard Stanley
Wareham Police Department
2515 Carnberry Hwy.
Wareham, MA 02571-
(508) 295-3180
rstanley@warehampolice.com

WARREN

Bill Reusch
1012 Main Street
Warren, MA 01083
(508) 892-7680
warrenemd@comcast.net

 

WARWICK

James Erviti
844 Orange Road
Warwick, MA 01378
(978) 549-1100
jlerviti@gmail.com
 

WASHINGTON

Paul Mikaniewicz
1214 Lover Lane
Washington, MA 01223
(413) 448-7320
devbo5@yahoo.com
 

WATERTOWN

Mario Orangio
Fire Department
99 Main St
Watertown, MA 024724401
(617) 972-6511
morangio@fire.watertown-ma.gov
 

WAYLAND

Robert Irving
Police Department
38 Cochituate Rd
Wayland, MA 01778
(508) 358-1710
chief@waylandpolice.com
 

WEBSTER

Brian Hickey
55 Thompson R.
Webster, MA 01570
(508) 943-0760
bhickey@webster-ma.gov

 

WELLESLEY

Chief Richard DeLorie
Fire Department Headquarters
457 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 235-1300
rdelorie@wellesleyma.gov

 

WELLFLEET

Chief Ronald Fisette
Wellfleet Police Department
36 Gross Hill Road
Wellfleet, MA 02667-
(508) 349-3702
ronald.fisette@wellfleet-ma.gov

WENDELL

Lonny Ricketts
15 West Street
Wendell, MA 01379
(978) 544-2066
directorofemergencymanagement@crocker.com
 

WENHAM

Jeffrey Baxter
Fire Department
140 Main St
Wenham, MA 01984
(978) 468-5508
jbaxter@wenhamma.gov

WESTBOROUGH

Nick Perron
42 Milk Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-3040
nperron@town.westborough.ma.us
 

WEST BOYLSTON

Richard Pauley
39 Worcester Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
(508) 835-3821
rpauley@westboylstonfire.org

WEST BRIDGEWATER

Chief Leonard Hunt
Fire Dept. Hqtrs.
99 West Center Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
(508) 586-3232
lhunt@wbridgewater.com


 

WEST BROOKFIELD

C.Thomas O'Donnell, Jr.
PO Box 671
2 East Main St.
West Brookfield, MA 01585
(508) 867-1405
ctodonnell@wbrookfield.com

 

WESTFIELD

Jim Wiggs
179 Apremont Way
Westfield, MA 01085
(413) 568-1222
J.Wiggs@cityofwestfield.org

 

WESTFORD

Joseph Targ
P.O. Box 296
51 Main St
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-5542
jtarg@westfordma.gov

 

WESTHAMPTON

Christopher Norris
48 Stage Road
Westhampton, MA 01027
(413) 529-7181
dcnorris911@msn.com
 

WESTMINSTER

Brenton MacAloney
7 South Street
Westminster, MA 01473
(978) 874-2313
firechief@westminster-ma.gov
 

WEST NEWBURY

LeeAnn Delp
401 Main Street
West Newbury, MA 01985
(978) 363-1103
ema@westnewburysafety.org
 

WESTON

David Soar
Fire Department
394 Boston Post Road
Weston, MA 024931512
(781) 893-2324
soar.d@westonmass.org

 

WEST SPRINGFIELD

Chief William Flaherty (Acting)
44 Van Deene Ave.
West Springfield, 01089
(413) 732-2650
wflaherty@west-springfield.ma.us

WESTPORT

Chief Brian Legendre
Fire Dept. Hqtrs.
P.O. Box 3470
Westport, MA 02790
(508) 636-1110
chieflegendre@westport-ma.gov

WESTWOOD

Michael Jaillet
Town Hall
580 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
(781) 326-4172
mjaillet@townhall.westwood.ma.us
 

WEST STOCKBRIDGE

Louis Oggiani
312 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-2175
loggiani@verizon.net

WEST TISBURY

John Christensen
P.O. Box 415
West Tisbury, MA 02575
(508) 830-5000
emd@westtisbury-ma.gov


 

WEST TOWNSEND

Ronald Rajaniemi
368 Main Street
W. Townsend , MA, 01474

 

WEYMOUTH

John Mulveyhill, III
Weymouth Public Works Bldg
120 Winter Street
Weymouth, MA 02189
(781) 340-5048
jmulveyhill@weymouth.ma.us
 

WHATELY

Lynn Sibley
P.O. Box 181
Whately, MA 01093
(413) 665-4400
tclerk2@comcast.net
 

WHITMAN

Chief Timothy Grenno
56 Temple Street
P.O. Box168
Whitman, MA 02382-0168
(781) 447-1414
tgrenno@whitman-ma.gov

 

WILBRAHAM

Francis Nothe
2770 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01109
(413) 596-3122
fnothe@wilbraham-ma.gov

 

WILLIAMSBURG

Denise Banister
P.O. Box 447
Haydenville, MA 01039
(413) 268-7251
dbanister@mjmoraninc.com
 

WILLIAMSTOWN

Peter Fohlin
31 North Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 458-3500
pfohlin@williamstown.net

 

WILMINGTON

John Brown
Fire Department
1 Adelaide St
Wilmington, MA 01887
(978) 656-3346
wfddep@town.wilmington.ma.us
 



 

WINCHENDON

James Abare
109 Front Street
Winchendon, MA 01475
(978) 297-3537
health@town.winchendon.ma.us
 

WINCHESTER

John Nash
Fire Department
32 Mt. Vernon St
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 729-5993
jnash@winchester.us

 

WINDSOR

Peter Pyskaty
P.O. Box 284
Windsor, MA 01270
(413) 684-0300
windsorchiefpyskaty@yahoo.com



 

WINTHROP

Paul Flanagan
Fire Department
40 Pauline St
Winthrop, MA 02152
(617) 539-3401
pflanagan@town.winthrop.ma.us

WOBURN

Timothy Ring
Fire Department
124 Main St
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 897-1380
tring@woburnfd.com

Robert Ferullo
25 Harrison Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 897-1356
rferrulo@woburnpd.com

WORCESTER

David Clemons
50 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 799-1777 or 1840

 

WORTHINGTON

Richard Scott
509 Old Post Road
Worthington, MA 01098
rscott509@hotmail.com

 

WRENTHAM

Chief James McMorrow
Wrentham Fire Department
99 South Street
Wrentham, MA 02093-
(508) 384-3131
jmcmorrow@wrentham.ma.us