A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Every city and town in Massachusetts has an Emergency Management Director (EMD). Please use this page (for communities beginning with the letter "A") and the other links above to find the contact information for the EMD in your community.

ABINGTON

Chief David Majenski
Police Dept Headquarters
215 Central Street
P.O. Box 2113
Abington, MA 02351
(781) 878-3232
majic@abingtonpolice.org

ACTON

Mark Hald
Town Hall
472 Main Street
Acton, MA  01720
Office: (978) 929-6612
E-mail: emd@acton-ma.gov

ACUSHNET

Gerard Bergeron
14 Thomas Street
Acushnet, MA 02743
(508) 998-0295
directors@acushnetema.com
 

ADAMS

Richard Kleiner
3 Columbia Street
Adams, MA 01220
(413) 743-0179
rgkleiner@albany.twcbc.com
 

AGAWAM

Chester Nicora, Jr.
36 Main Street
Agawam, MA 01001
(413) 786-6925
director@agawamem.org

ALFORD

Edward McCormick
390 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-0630
emccormick@mccormicklegal.com
 

AMESBURY

Jonathan Brickett
Amesbury Fire Department
17 School Street
Amesbury, MA  01913
(978) 388 8185
jonathan@ci.amesbury.ma.us

 

AMHERST

Walter Nelson
68 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 259-3082
nelsonw@amherstma.gov
 

ANDOVER

Patrick Keefe
Police Department
32 North Main Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-0411
chief@andoverps.net
 

AQUINNAH

Gary Robinson
P.O. box 286
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568-
(617) 252-8662
robinsongary1@gmail.com
 

ARLINGTON

Robert Jefferson
Fire Department
112 Mystic Street
Arlington, MA 02474
(781) 316-3800
rjefferson@town.arlington.ma.us

 

ASHBURNHAM

Paul Zbikowski
99 Central Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430
(978) 827-4021
2c@ashburnhamfd.com

ASHBY

Mike Bussell
1093 Main Street
Ashby, MA 01431
(978) 386-5650
mikebussell24@yahoo.com

 

ASHFIELD

Douglas Field
412 Main Street
Ashfield, MA 01330
(413) 628-4441
afd@ashfield.org
 

ASHLAND

William Kee
Fire Department
70 Cedar Street
Ashland, MA 07121
(508) 881-0132
bkee@ashlandmass.com

 



 

ATHOL

Chief Thomas Lozier
2251 Main Street
Athol, MA 01331
(978) 249-8275
atholfd@verizon.net

 

ATTLEBORO

Chief Scott Lachance
Fire Dept. Headquarters
100 Union Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 222-2324
chieflachance@cityofattleboro.us

AUBURN

Roger Belhumeur
273 Central St.
Auburn, MA 01501
(508) 832-7720
auburnemd@town.auburn.ma.us

 

AVON

Chief Robert Spurr
150 Main Street
Avon, MA 02322-
(508) 583-5361
rspurr@avonmass.org

AYER

Chief Robert Pedrazzi
Ayer Fire Department
14 Washington Street
Ayer, MA 01432
(978) 772-8231
firechief@ayer.ma.us