Executive Office of Public Safety and Security - Senior Staff


SecretaryDaniel Bennett
Chief of StaffMichelle Small
Undersecretary for Homeland Security and Emergency ManagementPatrick McMurray
Undersecretary for Forensic Science and TechnologyCurtis M. Wood
Undersecretary for Law EnforcementJennifer Queally
Chief Fiscal OfficerMichelle Small
General CounselDavid Solet
Secretariat Chief Information OfficerCurtis M. Wood
Communications DirectorFelix Browne