Current Members of the Board:

Walter WhiteExecutive Office of Public Safety and Security Designee, Chairman
Diane McLeodMember, Vice Chairperson
Raymond GlazierExecutive Office of Elder Affairs Designee
Jeffrey DouganOffice on Disability Designee
VacantBuilding Inspector
Carol SteinbergMember
Lisa PilorzMember
Andrew BedarRegistered Architect
George DelegasRegistered Architect

AAB Staff Members:

Thomas P. HopkinsDirector
Kate SuttonProgram Coordinator
Mark DempseyCompliance Officer
VacantCompliance Officer

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.