Elevator load-weight tests are mandatory during yearly inspections as schedules below every 5 years in the 4 DPS Districts.  Select District below to see list of cities and towns for each office.

Springfield docx format of Elevator Springfield District Office
January 1, 2011January 1, 2012
Taunton docx format of Elevator Taunton District Office
January 1, 2012January 1, 2013
Boston docx format of Elevator Boston District Office
January 1, 2013January 1, 2015
Tewksbury docx format of Elevator Tewksbury District Office
January 1, 2015January 1, 2016

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.