• Committee Voting Members

    The committee is comprised of chiefs of police representing Western, Central, Northeastern and Southeastern Massachusetts and the MBTA Transit Police. It also includes representatives from the Massachusetts Police Association, the Boston Police Department, the State Police, the Attorney General’s Office, and the EOPSS as voting members.

Previous Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Provided here are meeting minutes of past public meetings held with combined efforts of the MPTC Committee and its advisory members.

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.