Municipal Police Training Committee H.Q.

Address:  6 Adams Street, Randolph, MA 02368 
Main Number:  781-437-0300 / FAX:  781-963-0235 

Dan Zivkovich, Executive Director 
Voice: 781.437.0301 / E-mail: Daniel.Zivkovich@MassMail.state.ma.us

Training and Delivery

Marylou Powers, Director of Training and Delivery / Exemptions / 
Police Academy Staff
Voice: 781.437.0302 / E-mail: Marylou.Powers@MassMail.state.ma.us

Entry-level Police Training
Patrick Caggiano, Recruit Officer Training Coordinator
Voice: 781.437.0306 / MPTC-RT@massmail.state.ma.us

For personal correspondence: 
E-mail Pat @ Patrick.Caggiano@MassMail.State.MA.US

Programs and Standards

Howard Lebowitz, Director of Programs and Standards
Voice: 781.437.0304 / E-mail: Howard.Lebowitz@MassMail.state.ma.us

Patricia Ruddy, Program Coordinator
Voice: 781.437.0312 / E-mail: Patricia.Ruddy@MassMail.state.ma.us

Legal Issues
Sheila Gallagher, Esquire, Legal Issues Coordinator
Voice: 781.437.0314 / E-mail: Sheila.Gallagher@MassMail.State.ma.us

Instructor Certification 
Rose Sauvageau, Instructor Certification Manager
Voice: 781.437.0315 / E-mail: Rose.Sauvageau@MassMail.state.ma.us

Curricula Development
Dori-Ann Ference, Curricula Development Coordinator
Voice: 781.437.0362 / E-mail: DoriAnn.Ference@MassMail.state.ma.us

Transcripts and Training Manuals                                                
Marie Conlin, Records Officer
Voice: 781.437.0308 / E-mail: Marie.Conlin@MassMail.state.ma.us

Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
Maura Landry, Program Coordinator
Voice: 781.437.0313 / E-mail: Maura.Landry@MassMail.state.ma.us

Distance Learning Unit
Alyssa Porter, Distance Learning Program Coordinator
Voice: 781-437-0307 / E-mail: Alyssa.Porter@massmail.state.ma.us  

Purchasing and Payroll

Edward Kennedy, CFO
Voice: 781.437.0311 / E-mail: Edward.J.Kennedy@MassMail.state.ma.us

Kris Gottlander-Gentile, Purchasing Agent / Instructor Payroll
Voice: 781.437.0305 / E-mail: Kris.Gottlander@MassMail.state.ma.us

LAN and Desktop Support

Office of Technology and Information Services, EOPSS
Tom Lee, IT Manager
Voice: 781.437.0310 / E-mail: Tom.Lee@MassMail.state.ma.us

MPTC Website 

Lynda Kearns, Webmaster 
Voice:  781.437.0309 / E-mail:  Lynda.Kearns@MassMail.state.ma.us