DOMESTIC VIOLENCE OFFICE
FAX: (978) 514-6776

 

Linda Harriman: Domestic Violence Coordinator(978) 514-6589Linda.Harriman@massmail.state.ma.us 

DV Coordinator can be paged through Department Duty Station at 508-422-3480

 

EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE SERVICES UNIT

 

NORTHERN REGION
P.O. Box 301
Harvard Road, Bldg #19
Shirley, MA 01464
FAX: (978) 514-6776

 

Sonny Silva:  Acting Director(508) 279-6425 Alfredo.Silva@massmail.state.ma.us 
Linda Harriman: Program Coordinator(978) 514-6589Linda Harriman@massmail.state.ma.us
Nissa LeClerc: Peer Counselor(978) 514-6731NLLecler@massmail.state.ma.us
Keith Germain: Peer/Military Counselor(978) 514-6759Keith.Germain@massmail.state.ma.us

                                                                                                                                                             

 

CENTRAL REGION
P.O. Box 946
1 Industries Drive
Norfolk, MA 02056
FAX: (508) 850-1029

 

Kevin Scales : Peer Counselor(508) 850-7736Kevin.Scales@massmail.state.ma.us
Jennifer Sanderson: Peer Counselor(508) 889-4448Jennifer.Sanderson@massmail.state.ma.us

                                                    

                                             
                                   

SOUTHERN REGION
Conant Community Center   
5 Wally Kreuger Way, Suite 4 
Bridgewater, MA 02324 
FAX: (508) 279-3064

 

Sonny Silva : Peer Counselor  (508) 279-6425Alfredo.Silva@massmail.state.ma.us
Susan Clavin : Peer Counselor(508) 279-6425Susan.Clavin@massmail.state.ma.us

                                                                                                       

All Counselors can be paged through Department Duty Station at 508-422-3480