DOMESTIC VIOLENCE OFFICE
FAX: (978) 514-6776

 

Linda Harriman: Domestic Violence CoordinatorCell: (508) 963-1853Linda.Harriman@massmail.state.ma.us

DV Coordinator can be paged through Department Duty Station at 508-422-3481

 

EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE SERVICES UNIT

 

CENTRAL REGION
Central Headquarters
50 Maple Street
Milford, MA 01757
FAX: (508) 422-3560
 

Diane Moynihan:  Director(774) 573-0212 Diane.Moynihan@massmail.state.ma.us
Brian Lussier: Peer Counselor(508) 244-1177Brian.Lussier@massmail.state.ma.us
Jennifer Sanderson: Peer Counselor(508) 889-4448Jennifer.Sanderson@massmail.state.ma.us


NORTHERN REGION
P.O. Box 301
Harvard Road, Bldg #19
Shirley, MA 01464
FAX: (978) 514-6776
 

Keith Abare: Peer Counselor(508) 509-9257 Keith.Abare@massmail.state.ma.us
Daniel Church: Peer Counselor(774) 573-5177Daniel.Church@massmail.state.ma.us
Linda Harriman: Domestic Violence Coordinator(508) 963-1853Linda Harriman@massmail.state.ma.us
Keith Germain: Peer/Military Counselor(508) 509-9419Keith.Germain@massmail.state.ma.us
Nissa Thornton: Peer Counselor(508) 889-1037Nissa.Thornton@massmail.state.ma.us


SOUTHERN REGION
Conant Community Center   

5 Wally Kreuger Way, Suite 4 
Bridgewater, MA 02324 
FAX: (508) 279-3064

                                                                                                                      

Christopher Cali: Peer Counselor(508)889-4158Christopher.Cali@massmail.state.ma.us
Kevin Scales : Peer Counselor(508) 244-1178Kevin.Scales@massmail.state.ma.us

                                                                                                                               
                                   

                                                                 All Counselors can be paged through Department Duty Station at 508-422-3481