Location

Employee Name

Work Phone Number /
Email Address

Northern Mass - Shirley

Employee Assistance Service Unit
Building #19, P.O. Box 301
Harvard Road
Shirley, MA 01464

Fax Number: 978-514-6776
24/7 call: 508-668-2760

Esther Gonsalves

978-514-6774
EGonsalves@doc.state.ma.us 

Linda Harriman

978-514-6589
LHarriman@doc.state.ma.us

Nissa LeClerc

978-514-6731
NLLeclerc@doc.state.ma.us

Bruce Hale

978-514-6759
BAHale@doc.state.ma.us

Central Mass - Norfolk                        

Employee Assistance Services Unit
MCI-Norfolk
2 Clark Street, P.O. Box 43
Norfolk, MA 02056

Fax Number: 508-660-5967
24/7 call: 508-668-2760

Kevin Scales

508-660-5948
KMScales@doc.state.ma.us

Amy Calvao

508-660-5948
ALCalvao@doc.state.ma.us

 

Southern Mass - Bridgewater

Employee Assistance Services Unit
Conant Community Center
5 Wally Kreuger Way, Suite 4
Bridgewater, MA 02324

Fax Number: 508-279-3064
24/7 call: 508-668-2760

Susan Clavin

508-279-6425
SLClavin@doc.state.ma.us

Alfredo Silva

508-279-6425
ABSilva@doc.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.