SheriffFrank G. Cousins, Jr.
 sheriff@eccf.com
  
Superintendent of Administration\Special SheriffRick Roaf
 rroaf@eccf.com
  
Chief Operating OfficerMichael McCarthy
 mmccarthy@eccf.com
  
Chief Financial OfficerScott Scharffenberg
 scotts@eccf.com
  
Chief of StaffBarbara Maher
 bamaher@eccf.com
  
Director of Human ResourcesJoanne Marks
 jmarks@eccf.com
  
SuperintendentMichael Marks
Essex County Correctional Facilitymmarks@eccf.com
  
SuperintendentJoseph Furnari
Essex County Pre-Release Center (ECPRC)jfurnari@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent VAaron Eastman
Essex County Pre-Release Center (ECPRC)aeastman@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent VMichael Frost
Essex County Correctional Facilitymfrost@eccf.com
  
Chief Deputy/Harrison Whitney
Director of Civil Process Divisionhwhitney@eccf.com
  
Chief Procurement OfficerJames Lander
 jlander@eccf.com
  
Department SpokespersonMaurice Pratt
Assistant Superintendent IIImpratt@eccf.com
  
Chief Legal CounselRick Jeffery, Esq.
 rjeffery@eccf.com
  
Legal CounselScott Sullivan
 ssullivan@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVKim Murtagh
Team Leader \ Classificationkmurtagh@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVMark Cassola
Team Leader \ Housingm.cassola@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVDavid Marescalchi
Team Leader \ I.T. & Communicationsdavem@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVWallace Johnson
Team Leader \ Essex County Pre-Release Center (ECPRC)wjohnson@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVJeffery Maguire
Team Leader \ Operationsjmaguire@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVJames Petrosino
Team Leader \ Programs & Re-Entryjpetro@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVAnthony Turco
Team Leader \ Securitytturco@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIDana Margolis
Maintenance-Middleton Facilitydmargolis@eccf.com 
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIFrank Garrison
Maintenance-Essex County Pre-Release Center (ECPRC)frankg@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIJason Ebacher
Training & Staff Development \TRIADjebacher@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIChristine Arsenault
Women In Transition Centercarsenault@eccf.com