SheriffKevin F. Coppinger
 kcoppinger@eccf.com
  
Special SheriffWilliam Gerke
 wgerke@eccf.com
  
Chief of StaffDennis Newman
 dnewman@eccf.com 
  
Strategic Planning & Policy DirectorBarbara Maher
 bamaher@eccf.com
  
Chief Financial OfficerBryan Hightower
 bhightower@eccf.com
  
Sheriff's Executive AssistantMonica Harris
 mharris@eccf.com
  
Department SpokespersonWilliam Raynard
  wraynard@eccf.com
  
Civil Process DirectorLinda Clifford
  lclifford@eccf.com
  
Director of Human ResourcesDeana Piantedosi
 dpiantedosi@eccf.com
  
Chief Procurement OfficerJames Lander
 jlander@eccf.com
  
Chief Legal CounselRick Jeffery, Esq.
 rjeffery@eccf.com
  
Legal CounselScott Sullivan
 ssullivan@eccf.com
  
SuperintendentMichael Marks
Essex County Correctional Facilitymmarks@eccf.com
  
SuperintendentAaron Eastman
Essex County Pre-Release Centeraeastman@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent VAnthony Turco
Essex County Pre-Release Centertturco@eccf.com 
  
Assistant Superintendent IVKim Murtagh
Team Leader \ Classificationkmurtagh@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVMark Cassola
Team Leader \ Housingm.cassola@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVDavid Marescalchi
Team Leader \ I.T. & Communicationsdavem@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVJeffery Maguire
Team Leader \ Operationsjmaguire@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVJames Petrosino
Team Leader \ Programs & Re-Entryjpetro@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVDavid Earle
Team Leader \ Securitydearle@eccf.com 
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIDana Margolis
Maintenance-Middleton Facilitydmargolis@eccf.com 
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIFrank Garrison
Maintenance-Essex County
Pre-Release Center
frankg@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIChristine Arsenault
Director of Trainingcarsenault@eccf.com