SheriffFrank G. Cousins, Jr.
 sheriff@eccf.com
  
Superintendent of AdministrationRick Roaf
 rroaf@eccf.com
  
Superintendent\Michael McCarthy
Chief Financial Officermmccarthy@eccf.com
  
Chief of StaffBarbara Maher
 bamaher@eccf.com
  
Director of Human ResourcesJoanne Marks
 jmarks@eccf.com
  
SuperintendentMichael Marks
Essex County Correctional Facilitymmarks@eccf.com
  
SuperintendentJoseph Furnari
Lawrence Correctional Alternative Centerjfurnari@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent VMichael Frost
Essex County Correctional Facilitymfrost@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent VScott Scharffenberg
Lawrence Correctional Alternative Centerscotts@eccf.com
  
Chief Deputy/Harrison Whitney
Director of Civil Process Divisionhwhitney@eccf.com
  
Chief Procurement OfficerJames Lander
 jlander@eccf.com
  
Department SpokespersonMaurice Pratt
Assistant Superintendent IIImpratt@eccf.com
  
Chief Legal CounselRick Jeffery, Esq.
 rjeffery@eccf.com
  
Legal CounselScott Sullivan
 ssullivan@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIJason Ebacher
Training & Staff Development \TRIADjebacher@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IIIChristine Arsenault
Women In Transition Centercarsenault@eccf.com 
  
Assistant Superintendent IVKim Murtagh
Team Leader \ Classificationkmurtagh@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVMark Cassola
Team Leader \ Housingm.cassola@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVDavid Marescalchi
Team Leader \ I.T. & Communicationsdavem@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVWallace Johnson
Team Leader \ LCAC Pre-Releasewjohnson@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVJeffery Maguire
Team Leader \ Operationsjmaguire@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVJames Petrosino
Team Leader \ Programs & Re-Entryjpetro@eccf.com
  
Assistant Superintendent IVAaron Eastman
Team Leader \ Securityaeastman@eccf.com