Massachusetts Export Center | About Us

Massachusetts Export Center

Mass Export Center Home > Compliance > Terms and Conditions

Activities & Benefits Membership Levels Events and Meetings Members Only
Advisory Board Terms and Conditions Join Now Compliance Home

Compliance Alliance

Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Chair
     Brian Amero, Teradyne, Inc.  

Board Members
     Luiz da Costa, Haemonetics Corporation
     Dennis Farrell, Analog Devices, Inc.
     Lisa Kester, M/A-Com Technology Solutions, Inc.
     Marla Lyon, Avid
     Dirk Petersen, AMETEK Aerospace
     James Rourke, Raytheon Integrated Defense Systems
     Misty Rutter, Hewlett-Packard Company


About Us | Services | Seminars & Events | Compliance Alliance | Export Compliance Assistance Program
NAFTA First | Publications | Export Statistics | Links | Contact Us |