Massachusetts Export Center | About Us

Massachusetts Export Center

Mass Export Center Home > Compliance > Terms and Conditions

Activities & Benefits Membership Levels Events and Meetings Members Only
Advisory Board Terms and Conditions Join/Renew Now Compliance Home

Compliance Alliance

Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Chair
     Brian Amero, Teradyne, Inc.  

Board Members
     Luiz da Costa, Haemonetics Corporation
     Larry Disenhof, Cadence Design Systems
     Dennis Farrell, Analog Devices, Inc.
     Lisa Kester, M/A-Com Technology Solutions, Inc.
     Rita Ledonne, Raytheon Company
     Marla Lyon, Avid
     Dirk Petersen, AMETEK Aerospace
     Misty Rutter, Hewlett-Packard Company

Massachusetts Export Center

Return to the Massachusetts Export Center's homepage