• Undersecretary Aaron Gornstein, Department of Housing and Community Development
  • Secretary John Polanowicz, Executive Office of Health and Human Services
  • Secretary Coleman Nee, Department of Veterans' Services
  • Secretary Ann Hartstein, Department of Elder Affairs
  • Secretary Glen Shor, Executive Office for Administration and Finance
  • Secretary Joanne Goldstein, Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
  • Acting Commissioner Olga Roche, Department of Children and Families
  • Commissioner Marcia Fowler, Department of Mental Health
  • Commissioner Cheryl Bartlett, Department of Public Health
  • Interim Commissioner Stacey Monahan, Department of Transitional Assistance
  • Commissioner Mitchell Chester, Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
  • Commissioner Luis Spencer, Department of Correction
  • Acting Commissioner Thomas Weber, Department of Early Education and Care
  • Commissioner Elin M. Howe, Department of Developmental Services

ICHH Staff

Elizabeth Rogers
Executive Director, ICHH
100 Cambridge Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02114