Contact Information for Network Staff

Boston
Elizabeth Doyle, Convener
edoyle.dnd@cityofboston.gov
617-635-3880

Cape Cod and Islands
Beth Albert, Convener
balbert@barnstablecounty.org
508-375-6628

Paula Schnepp, Coordinator 
pkschnepp@gmail.com


Merrimack Valley
Ed Cameron, Convener
ecameron@comteam.org
978-459-0551

Kristen Ross-Sitcawich, Coordinator
kross@comteam.org
978-459-0551 x326


Metro Boston
Kory Eng, Convener
keng@supportunitedway.org
617-624-8129


Metro West
Paul Mina, Convener
paul.mina@uwotc.org
508-370-4824

Jen Maseda, Coordinator
jen.maseda@uwotc.org
508-872-3291 x4831


North Shore
Beth Hogan, Convener
Bhogan4079@aol.com
978-531-0767 x101


South Shore
Dennis Carman, Convener
Dcarman@uwgpc.org
508-583-6306


South Coast
Melissa Vanhorn, Convener
melissa@uwgat.org
508-222-2337 x106

Janet Richardi, Coordinator
sococonsult@gmail.com
508-725-2246


Western Massachusetts
Sylvia de Haas-Phillips, Convener
sdehaas@uwpv.org
413-693-0216

Pamela Schwartz, Coordinator
Pschwartz77@gmail.com
413-219-5658


Worcester
Kristen Garza, Convener
garzak@worcesterma.gov