(* Designates members of delegation who also travelled to Chile.)


Governor Deval Patrick*
Secretary Greg Bialecki, Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development
Secretary Joanne F. Goldstein, Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
Secretary Paul Reville, Executive Office of Education
Secretary Rick Sullivan, Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs
Senator Marc R. Pacheco, State Senator, First Plymouth & Bristol District
Susan Windham-Bannister, PhD, President & CEO, Massachusetts Life Sciences Center*
Pamela Goldberg, CEO, Massachusetts Technology Collaborative*
Patrick Larkin, Deputy Director, Massachusetts Technology Collaborative
Patrick Cloney, Executive Director, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center*
Kenneth Brown, Executive Director, Massachusetts Office of International Trade & Investment*
Josiane Martinez, Executive Director, Massachusetts Office for Refugees and Immigrants


Dr. Dennis Berkey, President, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Dr. Robert Caret, President, University of Massachusetts
Dennis Carr, Assistant Curator, Art of the Americas, Museum of Fine Arts
Jason Dyett, Program Director, Brazil Office, David Rockefeller Center for Latin American Studies, Harvard University
Laurence Madin, Executive Vice President and Director of Research, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Dr. Bruce Magid, Dean, International Business School, Brandeis University
Dr. Dana Mohler-Faria, President, Bridgewater State University
Maria Muller, Deputy Director, External Relations, Museum of Fine Arts
Ben Schneider, Director, MIT Brazil, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Karina Xavier, Manager, MIT Brazil, Massachusetts Institute of Technology                     


Aron Ain, CEO, Kronos Incorporated
Mohamad Ali, Chairman, Mass Technology Leadership Council; Senior Vice-President, Avaya
Priyanka Bakaya, CEO and Founder, PK Clean
Brian Burke, Northeast Director of Government Affairs, Microsoft Corporation
Wayne Canty, President, Heat Trace Products, LLC
Bob Connelly, CEO and President Madico, Inc. 
Robert Coughlin, CEO and President, Massachusetts Biotechnology Council
Walt Doyle, CEO and President, WHERE Inc.
Marcia Fournier, Founder and CEO, BIOARRAY Therapeutics
Chris Goode, Vice-President, Global Corporate Affairs & Public Policy, EMC Corporation
John Harthorne, CEO and Founder, MassChallenge
Winston Henderson, Vice President and General Counsel, Nano Terra
Tom Hopcroft, CEO and President, Mass Technology Leadership Council
Florian Hunziker, COO, Harmonix Music System
Edvaldo Morata, Managing Director of Corporate Banking, Sovereign Bank and Banco Santander
Linda Moulton, CEO, TRU Corporation
Steve Papa, CEO and Founder, Endeca
Robert Perez, Executive Vice-President and COO,Cubist Pharmaceuticals
Brad Rinklin, Vice-President, Global Marketing, Akamai
Kristen Rupert, Executive Director, Associated Industries of Massachusetts (AIM) International Business Council
Dr. Ido Schoenberg, CEO and Chairman, American Well Corporation
Joel Schwartz, Senior Vice-President and General Manager, Global New Business Development, EMC Corporation
Greg Shell, Manager, GMO LLC
Dr. Riccardo Signorelli, CEO and President, FastCAP Systems
Per Suneby, CEO, PMC Biotec
Kirk Sykes, President and Managing Director, Urban Strategy America Fund, L.P.
Andrew Tarsy, President and Executive Director, Progressive Business Leaders Network