Governor Deval L. Patrick, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Secretary Daniel O'Connell, Housing and Economic Development
Secretary Bernard Cohen, Transportation and Public Works
Gregory Clarke Watson, Senior Advisor for Clean Energy Technology
Tom Kinton, Jr., Chief Executive Officer, Massachusetts Port Authority
Mitch Adams, Executive Director, Massachusetts Technology Collaborative
Jack Wilson, President, University of Massachusetts
Dr. Craig Mello, Professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School, 2006 Nobel Laureate


Dr. Victor Zue, Co-Director, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anthony Saich, Faculty Chair of Asia Programs, Harvard University
Joshua Boger, Chair, Biotechnology Industry Organization and Chief Executive Officer, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Tom Sommer, President, Massachusetts Medical Device Industry Council


Gunther Winkler, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives, Biogen Idec
Marc D. Beer, President and Chief Executive Officer, ViaCell, Inc.
Thomas Taylor, Vice President Global Marketing & Business Development, Healthcare, Nypro
Jerry Chung, Vice President, Nypro Beijing
Geoffrey MacKay, President and Chief Executive Officer, Organogenesis
James Qun Xue, Director of Genzyme China
Michael Glynn, Senior Vice President, Genzyme Asia Pacifica, Canada and South Africa
Jeffrey J. Elton, Senior Vice President of Strategy and Global Chief Operating Officer, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
En Li, Vice President and Head of Research, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research Shanghai
Bruce N. Anderson, Chief Executive Officer, Wilson Turbopower
Mitchell Tyson, Chief Executive Officer, Advanced Electron Beams
Leo Casey, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Satcon Corporation
Elbert Leo McDaniel III, Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Satcon Power Systems
Dennis John Duffy, Vice President of Government and Regulatory Affairs, Energy Management Incorporated / Cape Wind
Hal M. Thrasher, Director of New Business Ventures, Rohm & Haas Electronic Materials
Robert J. Ferguson, Vice President, Business Unit Director, Circuit Board Technologies, Rohm & Haas Electronic Materials