Governor Deval L. Patrick, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Secretary Greg Bialecki, Housing and Economic Development
Secretary Joanne Goldstein, Labor and Workforce Development
Secretary Rick Sullivan, Energy and Environmental Affairs
Dr. Susan Windham-Bannister, President and CEO, Massachusetts Life Sciences Center
Pat Larkin, Director, John Adams Innovation Institute, MTC
Pat Cloney, Director, Mass Clean Energy Center


Lars Andersen, CEO FloDesign Wind Turbine
Robert Coughlin, President and CEO, MassBio
Henry Dormitzer, CFO Free Flow Power
Tom Dretler, President and CEO, Eduventures, Inc.
John Fish, CEO and President of Suffolk Construction Co
Jaime Goldstein, Northbridge
Gary Gottlieb, President and CEO of Partners HealthCare
Michael Greeley, Flybridge Capital Partners
Robert Green, Chairman of Longfellow Real Estate Partners
Brian Halligan, CEO and Founder HubSpot
Tom Heiser, President, RSA, Security Division of EMC
Winston Henderson, VP and General Counsel of SurfaceLogix
Diane Hessan, CEO Communispace
Tom Hopcroft, President and CEO, Massachusetts Technology Leadership Council
Tamara Joseph, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Cubist
Robert Kraft, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Kraft Group
Astrid Khokhar, Director of Business Development and Sales Operations for Wind Tech, American Superconductor
Bruce Magid, Dean of Brandeis International Business School
Aaron Mandell, President and CEO, Oasys Water
Daniel McGahn, President and COO, American Superconductor
Andy Norman, Chief Operating Officer, GlassHouse Technologies
Thomas N. O'Brien, Managing Director, The HYM Investment Group, LLC
Dan O'Connell, President, Massachusetts Competitive Partnership
Geoffrey MacKay, President and Chief Executive Officer, Organogenesis
Raanan Miller, Principal Member of Staff for Strategy and Business Development, Draper Laboratory
Steve Papa, CEO, Endeca
Mark Shirman, President/CEO Glasshouse Technologies
Frank Sinton Jr., CEO, PMC BioTech
Peter Slavin, President, Mass General Hospital
Dr. Ido Shoenberg, American Well
Andy Tarsy, Executive Director of the Progressive Business Leaders Network
Praveen Tipirneni, M.D., Vice President, Business Development, Cubist
Mitch Tyson, CEO, Advanced Electron Beams