MassDevelopment assists municipalities to prepare the local process and the Priority Development Site for a developer. MassDevelopment's Regional Permitting Directors may assist with site selection, pre-development services, and general advice on how to meet the demands of the real estate market. MassDevelopment also offers pre-permitting assistance on municipality-owned Priority Development Sites, and peer review services during the 180-day permit review process on a 43D site.

For more information, please contact your Regional Permitting Director.

Statewide
Nancy Radzevich
T: 617-330-2035
nradzevich@massdevelopment.com

North Region
Ken Goode
T: 978-459-6100
kgoode@massdevelopment.com

Central Region
Kelly Arvidson
T: 978-784-2901
karvidson@massdevelopment.com

Pioneer Valley Region
Sean Calnan
T: 413-755-1331
scalnan@massdevelopment.com

Berkshire & Franklin Regions
Rhonda Serra
T: 413-236-2930
rserra@massdevelopment.com

Boston Region
Bonnie Sullivan
T: 508-898-8692
bsullivan@massdevelopment.com

South Region
Larry Cameron
T: 508-678-0533
lcameron@massdevelopment.com