The Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development consists of of the following agencies and departments:

Housing and Community Development

Office of Business Development

Permit Regulatory Office

Office of International Trade and Investment

Office of Performance Management and Oversight

Office of Travel and Tourism

Commonwealth Marketing Office

Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation