• Image of Lieutenant Governor Tim Murray and Victoria Maguire, State Permit Ombudsman at 495 Event


    Partnership's Conference Features Lt. Governor Murray, Secretary Bialecki, & Secretary Davey

    On June 1, 2012 nearly 200 attendees at the Partnership's annual conference heard firsthand from Lieutenant Governor Murray, Secretary of Housing and Economic Development Greg Bialecki, and Secretary of Transportation Richard Davey on the state's ongoing initiatives on behalf of the 495/MetroWest region.