Creative Economy Network Logo

Looking for support in your region?

The Creative Economy Network is a regional effort to accelerate the economic growth of the Commonwealth’s creative industries. 

The following entities have been designated as part of the Creative Economy Network:

 

Berkshires

Berkshire Creative

Contact: Julia Dixon

Email: julia@berkshirecreative.org

Phone: 413-499-1600 x103

Website

 

Cape & Islands

Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce & Arts Foundation of Cape Cod

Contact: Wendy K. Northcross, CCE & Kevin Howard

Email: wendy@capecodchamber.org & khoward@artsfoundation.org

Phone: 508-362-3225 x517 & 508-362-0066

 

495 / MetroWest

495 Partnership & the Metro West Visitors Bureau

Contact: Paul Matthews & Susan Nicholl

Email: paul@495partnership.org &susan@metrowestvisitors.org

Phone: 774-760-0495 x105 & 508-361-9881

Website

 

Metro South

Metro South Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Christopher Cooney, CCE, President & CEO

Email: chris@metrosouthchamber.com

Phone: 508-586-0500 x 223

 

North Shore

Creative Economy Association of the North Shore

Contact: Jo Broderick

Email: jo.broderick@montserrat.edu

Phone: 978-921-4242 x1113

Website

 

Pioneer Valley

Western Mass EDC

Contact:  Ann Burke

Email: a.burke@westernmassedc.com

Phone: 413-755-1371

Website

 

If there is no entity in your region, contact the statewide office:

Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

Contact: Helena Fruscio

Email: helena.fruscio@state.ma.us

Phone: 617-788-3602

Website

Designations happen on a rolling basis.

 

To learn more about the Creative Economy Network, click here.

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.