Chairman: Greg Bialecki, Secretary of Housing and Economic Development

Bonnie Biocchi: President and CEO, Metrowest Chamber of Commerce

Barry Bluestone: Dean, School of Social Science, Urban Affairs, and Public Policy, Northeastern University

Lynne Browne: Executive Vice President and Economic Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston (retired)

Wayne Burton: President, North Shore Community College

Jeff Bussgang: General Partner, Flybridge Capital Partners

Robert Caret: President, University of Massachusetts

Janelle Chan: Executive Director, Asian Community Development Corporation

Donna C Cupelo: Region President, Verizon New England

Richard Davey: Secretary & CEO, Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Mark Erlich: Executive Secretary-Treasurer, New England Regional Council of Carpenters

John Fish: President, Suffolk Construction

Helena Fruscio: Creative Economy Industry Director

Tom Glynn: Senior Fellow, Center for American Progress; Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

Joanne Goldstein: Secretary of Labor and Workforce Development

Jay Gonzalez: Secretary of Administration and Finance

Maria Gooch-Smith: Executive Director, South Eastern Economic Development (SEED) Corp.

Steven Grossman, State Treasurer

Eric Hagopian: President, Hoppe Technologies, Inc.

Mike Hogan: CEO, Makepeace

Rosabeth Kanter: Ernest L. Arbuckle Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Colleen Keating: General Manager and Area Managing Director for Starwood Hotels and Resorts

Ranch Kimball: Former Secretary of Economic Development, MassDevelopment, Chairman, Mass Port Authority

Jordan Krasnow: Director, Goulston and Storrs

Scott W. Lang: Mayor of New Bedford

Travis McCready: Executive Director, The Kendall Square Association

Jerry Sargent: Regional President, Citizens Bank

Bill Scanlon: Mayor of Beverly

Karen Spilka: Senate Chair, Joint Committee on Economic Development & Emerging Technologies

Rick Sullivan: Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs

Robert Thomas: Founder, President and CEO, MLK Business Empowerment Center

Joseph Wagner: House Chair, Joint Committee on Economic Development & Emerging Technologies

Luis Yepez, Vice President of Operations, Mainstream-Global

Ellen Zane: Former President and CEO of Tufts Medical Center

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.