Division of Public Housing & Rental Assistance

Steven Carvalho, Associate Director

Tel: 617-573-1110            Email: Steven.Carvalho@state.ma.us 

Sarah Glassman, Deputy Associate Director

Tel.: 617-573-1215            Email:  Sarah.Glassman@state.ma.us

Juliana Gamble, Manager, Special Initiatives

Tel.: 617-573-1207            Email:  Juliana.Gamble@state.ma.us


Bureau of Housing Development & Construction

Amy Stitely, Bureau Director

Tel.: 617-573-1156             Email:  Amy.Stitely@state.ma.us

Roberta Strongin, Project Management Director

Tel.: 617-573-1189             Email:  Roberta.Strongin@state.ma.us

David McClave,  Assistant Director for Operations

Tel.: 617-573-1165             Email:  David.McClave@state.ma.us

Gay Eng, Capital Finance Manager

Tel.: 617-573-1194             Email:  Gay.Eng@state.ma.us

Richard Brouillard, Capital Planning Systems (CPS) Developer

Tel.: 617-573-1193             Email:  Richard.Brouillard@state.ma.us

Richard Ness, Technical Services Director

Tel.: 617-573-1163             Email:  Richard.Ness@state.ma.us


Bureau of Housing Management

Laura Taylor, Bureau Director

Tel.: 617-573-1289             Email:  Laura.Taylor@state.ma.us

Christine DeVore, Assistant Director

Tel.: 617-573-1242             Email:  Christine.Devore@state.ma.us

Mirna deRodriguez, Acting Assistant Director

Tel.: 617-573-1225             Email:   Mirna.DeRodriguez@state.ma.us

Ayo Yakubu-Owolewa, Finance Manager

Tel.: 617-573-1233             Email:  Ayo.Yakubu-Owolewa@state.ma.us

Paul McPartland, Asset Management Coordinator

Tel.: 617-573-1219             Email:  Paul.McPartland@state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.