Office Name & AddressStaffPhoneFaxEmail
Berkshire
Berkshire Works
160 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
David Nash
(Tues & Thurs)
(413) 499-2220(413) 447-7350
dnash@detma.org

 

Boston
Career Link
1010 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02119
Mark Bryson(617) 541-1487(617) 536-1987MBryson@detma.org
JobNet
210 South Street
Boston, MA 02121
vacant(617) 338-0809
Ext. 217
(617) 338-2050 
The Work Place
29 Winter Street, 4th Flr.
Boston, MA 02108
vacant
 
(617) 259-3019(617) 428-0380 
Disabled Veterans Program Employment
VA Regional Off
JFK Federal Bldg.  15 Sudbury St
Boston MA 02203
vacant(617) 303-5537(617) 303-4988 
Bristol
Attleboro Career Center
67 Mechanic Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Erin Campbell(508) 222-1950(617) 727-5735ecampbell@detma.org
Taunton Career Center
72 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Shelah Haugh(508) 977-1427(508) 646-0431

SHaugh@detma.org

 

DCS Central Program Management Taunton Career Center
72 School Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Brian Ottlinger (Jobs for Veterans State Grant Program Coordinator)(508) 977-1407(508) 824-1303BOttlinger@detma.org
Fall River Career Center
446 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Wayne M. Raymondo(508) 730-5003(508) 646-0431wayne.raymondo@detma.org
Brockton
CareerWorks
34 School Street
Brockton, MA 02301
James Schmit(508) 513-3422(508) 513-3498JSchmit@detma.org
Cape & Islands
Career Opportunities
372 North Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Michael Swaney(508) 862-6127(508) 862-6101Michael.Swaney@detma.org
Central MA
Workforce Central
44 Front Street, 6th Flr.
Worcester, MA 01608
William Ryan(508) 799-8020
Ext. 620
(508) 799-8025wryan@detma.org
Tom Forhan(508) 799-8020
Ext. 624
tforhan@detma.org
Workforce Central
425 Fortune Boulevard
Suite 201
Milford, MA 01757
Larry Corbin(508) 478-4300
Ext. 107
(508) 473-0534lcorbin@detma.org
Workforce Central
5 Optical Drive
Southbridge, MA 01550
Diane Ramsay(508) 765-6430(508) 765-6442dramsay@detma.org
Franklin Hampshire
Franklin Hampshire CC
1 Arch Place
Greenfield, MA 01301
Gary Howe(413) 586-6506
Ext. 124
(413) 784-1170GHowe@detma.org
Franklin Hampshire CC
178 Industrial Drive, Suite 1
Northampton, MA 01060
Gary Howe(413) 586-6506
Ext. 124
(413) 784-1170GHowe@detma.org
Greater Lowell
Career Center of Lowell
18 John Street
Lowell, MA 01852
John Stepaniak(978) 805-4724(978) 970-4008JStepaniak@cclowell.org
Greater New Bedford
New Bedford CC
618 Acushnet Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02740
Paul Champagne(508) 990-4118(508) 990-4080Pchampagne@detma.org
Hampden
CareerPoint
850 High Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Linda Candage(413) 322-7147(413) 532-0737Lcandage@detma.org
FutureWorks
One Federal Street B103-3
Springfield, MA 01105
vacant(413) 585-2855(413) 858-2810 
Lower Merrimack Valley
ValleyWorks Career Center of Lawerence, 439 South Union Street, Bldg.2
Lawrence, MA 01843
Mitchell Gilbert(978) 722-7014(978) 722-7090Mitchell.gilbert@detma.org
ValleyWorks Career Center at the Student Services Center
Northern Essex Community College,
100 Elliot St., Haverhill, MA 01830
Clifton McLeod(978) 241-4747(978) 241-4739BMcleod@detma.org
Metro North
The Career Place
Trade Center Park
100 Sylvan Rd., Suite G-100
Woburn, MA 01801-1871
Brian Andrews(781) 932-5528(781) 932-5566BAndrews@detma.org
Career Source
186 Alewife Brook Parkway, Ste. 310
Cambridge, MA 02138
Dennis Pellegrino(617) 661-7867
Ext. 261
(617) 389-9012Dpellegrino@detma.org
Career Source
4 Gerrish Ave
Chelsea, MA 02150
Dennis Pellegrino(617) 884-4333(617) 884-4339Dpellegrino@detma.org
Metro Southwest
Employment and Training Resources
1671 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 02701
Nicholas Charbonneau(508) 766-5732(508) 766-5790NCharbonneau@etrcc.com
Employment and Training Resources
275 Prospect Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Charles Duquette(781) 769-4120
Ext. 112
(781) 551-9648CDuQuette@etrcc.com
North Central
North Central Career Center
25 Main Street
Gardner, MA 01440
Richard Dumont(978) 632-5050(508) 792-7284Rdumont@detma.org
North Central Career Center
100 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
James Chamberlain(978) 534-1481(978) 534-1375Jchamberlain@detma.org
North Shore
North Shore Career Center of Lynn
181 Union Street
Lynn, MA 01901
Laurie Glynn(781) 593-0585
Ext. 306
(617) 727-3712Lglynn@detma.org
North Shore Career Center of Salem
70 Washington Street, 1st Flr.
Salem, MA 01970
Albert Yee(978) 825-7207(617) 727-5989AYee@detma.org
South Coastal
Plymouth Career Center
36 Cordage Park Circle, Ste. 200
Plymouth, MA 02360
Michael Kelley(508) 732-5309(617) 727-5988Mkelley@detma.org
Quincy Career Center
152 Parkingway
Quincy, MA 02169
Fred Myerson(617) 745-4063(617) 745-4047Fmeyerson@detma.org
Diana Gibbs(617) 745-4060(617) 745-4047dgibbs@pqcc.org