9 Named Agency Representatives

  • Secretary, Labor and Workforce Development – to serve as the chair
  • Director, Department of Unemployment Assistance (DUA)
  • Director, Department of Industrial Accidents (DIA)
  • Director, Department of Labor Standards (DLS)
  • Commissioner, Department of Revenue (DOR)
  • Chief, Attorney General's Fair Labor Division (AGO-FLD)
  • Commissioner, Public Safety (DPS)
  • Director, Professional Licensure (DPL)
  • Executive Director, Insurance Fraud Bureau (IFB)

8 Governor Appointed Groups Who Represent Government Agencies - to be determined

For additional information about the CUE and the Task Force and to read the Task Force Annual Report, visit: Mass.gov/cue