Boston Office Springfield Office
Department of Labor RelationsDepartment Pf Labor Relations
Charles F. Hurley Building Springfield State Office Building
19 Stanifor Street, 1st Floor 436 Dwight Street, Room 206
Boston, MA 02114 Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: (617) 626-7132 Telephone: (413) 784-1230
Fax: (617) 6267157 Fax: (413) 784-1251
   
Srednicki, EdwardActing Director/Executive Secretaryed.srednicki@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7142  
Wittner, MarjorieChair, CERBmwittner@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7138  
Lev, KatherineBoard Member, CERBkatherine.lev@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6927  
   
Staff  
Atwater, SusanHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorsusan.atwater@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7133  
Bevilacqua, HeatherMediation Services Managerheather.bevilacqua@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6922  
Bonner, KerryHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkerry.bonner@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7135  
Cummings, DonaldJLMC Staff Rep./LaborDonald.Cummings@MassMail.State.MA.US
(617) 626-7164  
Davis, KendrahHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkendrah.davis@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7161  
Driscoll, GeorgeJLMC Staff Rep./ManagementGeorge.Driscoll@MassMail.State.MA.US
(617) 626-7146  
Eustace, KimProgram Coordinatorkimberly.eustace@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7158  
Evans, WillInvestigation Hearing Officerwill.evans@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5462  
Gabriel, JaneChief Counseljane.gabriel@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7139  
Goodberlet, KathleenHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkathleen.goodberlet@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7136  
Gookin, CarolMediatorcarol.gookin@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6925  
Griffin, JosephHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorjoseph.griffin@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7163  
Hanson, JohnChair, JLMCjohn.hanson@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7148  
Hatfield, TimothyHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratortimothy.hatfield@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6926  
Hubley, JosephJLMC Staff Rep./Laborjoseph.hubley@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5461  
Kelley, GwennCollective Barg. Election Specialist gwenn.kelley@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7158  
Maldonado-Ong, JenniferInvestigation Hearing Officerjen.maldonado-ong@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5460  
Murray, KevinHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkevin.murray3@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6929  
Siciliano, ShirleyCollective Barg. Election Specialist shirley.demarco@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7159  
Sullivan, MargaretHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratormargaret.sullivan@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7143  
Sunkenberg, JamesInvestigation Hearing Officerjames.sunkenberg@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5495  
(617) 626-7143  
Sunkenberg, JamesInvestigation Hearing Officerjames.sunkenberg@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5495  
Sullivan, MargaretHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratormargaret.sullivan@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7143  
Sunkenberg, JamesInvestigation Hearing Officerjames.sunkenberg@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5495