Boston OfficeSpringfield Office
Department of Labor RelationsDepartment of Labor Relations
Charles F. Hurley BuildingSpringfield State Office Building
19 Staniford Street, 1st Floor436 Dwight Street, Room 206
Boston, MA 02114Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: (617) 626-7132Telephone: (413) 784-1230
Fax: (617) 626-7157Fax: (413) 784-1251
   
Crystal, EricaDirectorerica.crystal@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6923  
Wittner, MarjorieChair, CERBmwittner@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7138  
Neumeier, ElizabethBoard Member, CERBelizabeth.neumeier@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7149  
Freeman, HarrisBoard Member, CERBharris.freeman@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7164  
Staff  
Atwater, SusanHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorsusan.atwater@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7133  
Bevilacqua, HeatherMediation Services Managerheather.bevilacqua@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6922  
Boccardy, BruceJLMC Staff Rep./Laborbruce.boccardy@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5461  
Bonner, KerryHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkerry.bonner@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7135  
Bowler, HelenHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorhelen.bowler@massmail.state.ma.us
(413) 784-1250  
Chalupa, NicholasHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratornicholas.chalupa@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7162  
Davis, KendrahHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkendrah.davis@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7161  
Eng, WhitneyInvestigative Hearing Officerwhitney.eng@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5460  
Eustace, KimProgram Coordinatorkimberly.eustace@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7158  
Feldman-Boshes, EricaJLMC Staff Rep./Managementerica.feldman-boshes@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5495  
Gabriel, JaneChief Counseljane.gabriel@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7139  
Goodberlet, KathleenHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkathleen.goodberlet@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7136  
Gookin, CarolMediatorcarol.gookin@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6925  
Griffin, JosephHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorjoseph.griffin@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7163  
Hanson, JohnChair, JLMCjohn.hanson@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7148  
Harrington, BrianHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorbrian.harrington@massmail.state.ma.us
(413) 784-1230  
Hatfield, TimothyHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratortimothy.hatfield@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6926  
Murray, KevinHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkevin.murray3@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6929  
Kelley, GwennCollective Barg. Election Specialist gwenn.kelley@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7158  
See, ZacharyHearing Officer/Arbitrator/Mediatorzachary.see@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6924  
Siciliano, ShirleyCollective Barg. Election Specialist shirley.demarco@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7140  
Srednicki, EdwardExecutive Secretaryed.srednicki@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7142  
Sullivan, MargaretHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratormargaret.sullivan@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7143  
Swinderman, AaronInvestigative Hearing Officeraaron.swinderman@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5462  
(617) 626-7162  
Davis, KendrahHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkendrah.davis@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7161  
Eng, WhitneyInvestigative Hearing Officerwhitney.eng@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5460  
Eustace, KimProgram Coordinatorkimberly.eustace@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7158  
Feldman-Boshes, EricaJLMC Staff Rep./Managementerica.feldman-boshes@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5495  
Gabriel, JaneChief Counseljane.gabriel@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7139  
Goodberlet, KathleenHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkathleen.goodberlet@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7136  
Gookin, CarolMediatorcarol.gookin@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6925  
Griffin, JosephHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorjoseph.griffin@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7163  
Harrington, BrianHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorbrian.harrington@massmail.state.ma.us
(413) 784-1230  
Hatfield, TimothyHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratortimothy.hatfield@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6926  
Murray, KevinHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorkevin.murray3@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6929  
Kelley, GwennCollective Barg. Election Specialist gwenn.kelleuy@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7158  
See, ZacharyHearing Officer/Arbitrator/Mediatorzachary.see@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-6924  
Siciliano, ShirleyCollective Barg. Election Specialist shirely.demarco@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7140  
Spinosa, ShaunaHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratorshauna.spinosa2@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7137  
Srednicki, EdwardExecutive Secretaryed.srednicki@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7142  
Sullivan, MargaretHearing Officer/Mediator/Arbitratormargaret.sullivan@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-7143  
Swinderman, AaronInvestigative Hearing Officeraaron.swinderman@massmail.state.ma.us
(617) 626-5462