Please download and complete the MSHA Registration Form 2010 pdf format of msha_registration_2010.pdf
to register for training.

January:

Wednesday, 1/13/10

Massasoit Community College
Conference Center
770 Crescent Street
Brockton, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Friday, 1/15/10

Mt. Wachusett Community College
North Café
Gardner, MA
7:30AM-3:30PM

Tuesday, 1/19/10

Greenfield Community College
Main Campus
Stinchfield Lecture Hall
Greenfield, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Wednesday, 1/20/10

Greenfield Community College
Main Campus
Stinchfield Lecture Hall
Greenfield, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Friday, 1/22/10

Mt. Wachusett Community College
North Café
Gardner, MA
7:30AM-3:30PM

Wednesday, 1/27/10

Massasoit Community College
Conference Center
770 Crescent Street
Brockton, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

February:

Tuesday, 2/2/10

Holyoke Community College
Kittredge Center
PeoplesBank Conference Room
Room 303
Homestead Avenue
Holyoke, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Monday, 2/8/10

Northern Essex Community College
Technology Center
Room TC 103B
100 Elliot Street
Haverhill, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Friday, 2/12/10

Mass College of Liberal Arts
Church Street Center
Social Hall
North Adams, MA
7:30AM-3:30PM

Tuesday, 2/16/10

Natick Fire Department
22 East Central Street
Natick, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Wednesday, 2/17/10

Hoagland-Pincus Center
Worcester Dining Room
222 Maple Avenue
Shrewsbury, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Monday, 2/22/10

Bridgewater State College
Rondileau Campus Center
Council Chambers (RCC 201)
Bridgewater, MA
8:00AM-4:00PM

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.