2015 MINE SAFETY AND HEALTH ANNUAL REFRESHER TRAINING SCHEDULE

Sponsored by the Massachusetts Department of Labor Standards

 

Monday, January 12, 2015

Mt. Wachusett Community College

North Café

Gardner, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Northern Essex Community College

Technology Center

Room TC 103B

100 Elliott Street

Haverhill, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Natick Fire Department

22 East Central Street

Natick, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Greenfield Community College

Main Campus

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Greenfield, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday,  January 27, 2015

Massasoit Community College

Conference Center

770 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Mass. College of Liberal Arts

Church Street Center

Social Hall

N. Adams, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Greenfield Community College

Main Campus

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Greenfield, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Holyoke Community College

Kittredge Center

Room 301

Homestead Avenue

Holyoke, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Massasoit Community College

Conference Center

770 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Mt. Wachusett Community College

North Café

Gardner, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Massasoit Community College

Conference Center

770 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday,  February 25, 2015

Westboro State Hospital

Rodriguez Auditorium – 2nd floor

Hadley Building

167 Lyman Street

Westborough, MA

8:15 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.