2014 MSHA ANNUAL REFRESHER TRAINING SCHEDULE

 

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Mt. Wachusett Community College

North Café

Gardner, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Northern Essex Community College

Technology Center

Room TC 103B

100 Elliott Street

Haverhill, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Natick Fire Department

22 East Central Street

Natick, MA 

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Mt. Wachusett Community College

North Café

Gardner, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Thursday,  January 30, 2014

Massasoit Community College

Conference Center

770 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Friday, February 14, 2014

Mass. College of Liberal Arts

Church Street Center

Social Hall

N. Adams, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Greenfield Community College

Main Campus

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Greenfield, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Holyoke Community College

Kittredge Center

Room 303

Homestead Avenue

Holyoke, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Massasoit Community College

Conference Center

770 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Greenfield Community College

Main Campus

Stinchfield Lecture Hall

Greenfield, MA

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Massasoit Community College

Conference Center

770 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Friday, February 28, 2014

Westborough State Hospital

Rodriguez Auditorium – 2nd floor

Hadley Building

167 Lyman Street

Westborough, MA

8:15 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.