TEL: (617) 727-4900
FAX: (617) 727-6974

MANAGER

Deborah Keefe, 617-727-4900, ext. 7442
Deborah.Keefe@massmail.state.ma.us

SUPERVISOR

     Mary Anne Fitzpatrick, 617-727-7900, ext. 7440
     Maryanne.Fitzpatrick@massmail.state.ma.us

BOSTON CASES
(By last name of injured worker)

A - L
Paul Burdette, 617-727-4900, ext. 7426
Paul.Burdette@massmail.state.ma.us

M - Z
Ingrid Askew, 617-727-4900, ext. 7327
Ingrid.Askew@massmail.state.ma.us

FALL RIVER CASES

Marcy Ytkin , 508-676-3406, ext. 3369
Marcy.Ytkin@massmail.state.ma.us


LAWRENCE CASES

  Thomas Ross, 978-683-6420, ext 3965
  Thomas.Ross@massmail.state.ma.us


SPRINGFIELD CASES

  Scott Steed, 617-727-4900, ext. 7381
  Scott.Steed@massmail.state.ma.us


WORCESTER CASES

  Thomas Ross, 978-683-6420, ext. 3965
  Thomas.Ross@massmail.state.ma.us

_______________________________

Jill Keogh, 617-727-4900, ext. 7436
Jill.Keogh@massmail.state.ma.us

Luz Soto, 617-727-7347, ext. 7347
Luz.Soto@massmail.state.ma.us