TEL: (617) 727-4900
FAX: (617) 727-6974

MANAGER

Diane Neelon, 617-727-4900, ext. 7574
Diane.Neelon@massmail.state.ma.us

SUPERVISOR

Edna Smith, 617-727-4900, ext. 7384
Edna.Smith@massmail.state.ma.us

INFORMATION LINE: 617-727-4900, ext 7318

BOSTON CASES
(By last name of injured worker)

A - J
Jill Keogh, 617-727-4900, ext. 7436
Jill.Keogh@massmail.state.ma.us

K - Z
Marlena Davis, 617-727-4900, ext. 7363
Marlena.Davis@massmail.state.ma.us

FALL RIVER CASES

Marcy Ytkin , 508-676-3406, ext. 319
Marcy.Ytkin@massmail.state.ma.us


LAWRENCE CASES

Thomas Ross, 978-683-6420, ext 111
Thomas.Ross@massmail.state.ma.us


SPRINGFIELD CASES

Scott Steed, 617-727-4900, ext. 7381
Scott.Steed@massmail.state.ma.us


WORCESTER CASES
(By last name of injured worker)

A - J
Scott Steed, 617-727-4900, ext. 7381
Scott.Steed@massmail.state.ma.us

K - Z
Thomas Ross, 978-683-6420, ext 111
Thomas.Ross@massmail.state.ma.us