The contacts here are for those people receiving
WORKERS' COMPENSATION BENEFITS ONLY.
If you are looking for Unemployment, please contact
the Division of Unemployment at 617-626-6560.

Boston

1 Congress Street, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02114-2017
Tel: 617-727-4900
Fax: 617-727-4366

Karla-Luise Consoli, ext. 7399, Karla-Luise.Consoli@massmail.state.ma.us
Erin Muschette, ext. 7401, Erin.Muschette@massmail.state.ma.us
Teresa Rogg, ext. 7409, Teresa.Rogg@massmail.state.ma.us
 

Fall River

1 Father DeValles Blvd.
Fall River, MA 02722
Tel: 508-676-3406
Fax: 508-672-8667

Pauline Dowd, ext. 3314, Pauline.Dowd@massmail.state.ma.us
Christina Hicks, ext. 3315, Christina.Hicks@massmail.state.ma.us
 

Lawrence

354 Merrimack Street, Bldg. #1
Suite 230
Lawrence, MA 01843
Tel: 978-683-6420
Fax: 978-683-3137

Charity Ehret, ext. 3952, Charity.Ehret@massmail.state.ma.us

Springfield

436 Dwight St., Rm. 105
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel: 413-1133
Fax: 413-784-1138

Robert Paterwic, ext. 3810, Robert.Paterwic@massmail.state.ma.us

Worcester

340 Main St., Suite 370
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: 508-753-2072
Fax: 508-798-7822

Kathleen Fleming, ext. 3383, Kathy.Fleming@massmail.state.ma.us
Joseph Dunn, ext. 3385, Joseph.Dunn@massmail.state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.