Current Leadership

Officers of the Massachusetts Sheriffs' Association (2011)


Sheriff Michael G. Bellotti

Norfolk County

Vice President

Sheriff Joseph D. McDonald, Jr.

Plymouth County

Vice-Presidents for Training and Leadership Development

Barnstable County

Hampshire County

Vice-Presidents for Re-Entry and Aftercare

Hampden County

Essex County

Vice-President for Information and Technology

Dukes County

State Director to National Sheriffs Association


MSA Executive Director

James F. Walsh