Barnstable

James M. Cummings, Sheriff

Barnstable County Correctional Facility
6000 Sheriff's Place
Bourne, MA. 02532

Telephone: 508-563-4300
Fax: 508-563-4574
Email: jcummings@bsheriff.net
Website: www.bsheriff.net

 

Berkshire

Thomas Bowler, Sheriff

Berkshire County Jail and House of Correction
467 Cheshire Road
Pittsfield, MA. 01201

Telephone: 413-447-7117
Fax: 413-443-0008
Email: thomas.bowler@sdb.state.ma.us

Website: www.bcsoma.org

 

Bristol

Thomas M. Hodgson, Sheriff

Bristol County Jail and House of Correction
400 Faunce Corner Road
North Dartmouth, MA. 02747
 

Telephone: 508-995-6400
Fax: 508-995-7835
Email: sheriff@bcso-ma.org
Website: www.bcso-ma.us

 

Dukes

Robert W. Ogden, Sheriff

Dukes County Jail and House of Correction
149 Main Street
PO Box 252
Edgartown, MA 02539

Telephone: 508-627-5173
Fax: 508-627-8496
Email: rogden@dcsoma.org
Website: www.dukescounty.org/Pages/DukesCountyMA_Sheriff



Essex

Kevin F. Coppinger, Sheriff

Essex County Correctional Facility & Sheriff's Headquarters
20 Manning Avenue
P.O. Box 807
Middleton, MA. 01949-2807
 

Telephone: 978-750-1900 ext. 3370
Fax: 978-750-1999
Email: kcoppinger@eccf.com
Website: www.eccf.com

 

Franklin

Christopher J. Donelan, Sheriff

Franklin County Sheriff's Office
160 Elm Street
Greenfield, MA. 01301


Telephone: 413-774-4014
Fax: 413-774-6641
Email: chris.donelan@fcs.state.ma.us
Website: www.fcso-ma.us

 

Hampden

Nicholas Cocchi, Sheriff

Hampden County Jail and House of Correction
627 Randall Road
Ludlow, MA. 01056
 

Telephone: 413-858-0000
Fax: 413-589-1851
Email: nick.cocchi@sdh.state.ma.us
Website: hcsdma.org

 

Hampshire

Patrick J. Cahillane, Sheriff

Hampshire County Jail and House of Correction
205 Rock Hill Road
Northampton, MA 01060
 

Telephone: 413-582-7700
Fax: 413-585-1666
Email: patrick.cahillane@hsd.state.ma.us
Website: www.hampshiresheriffs.com

 

Middlesex

Peter J. Koutoujian, Sheriff

Middlesex County Sheriff's Office
400 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA. 02155
 

Telephone: 781-960-2800
Fax: 781-960-2902
Email: pjkoutoujian@sdm.state.ma.us
Website: www.middlesexsheriff.org

 

Nantucket

James A. Perelman, Sheriff

Nantucket County Sheriff's Department
16 Broad Street, 2 nd Floor
P.O. Box 419
Nantucket, MA. 02554-0419
 

Telephone: 508-228-7263
Fax: 508-325-5338
Email: perelman@islandsheriff.com
Website: www.nantucket-ma.gov/Pages/NantucketMA_Sheriff/sheriff

 

Norfolk

Michael Bellotti, Sheriff

Norfolk County Sheriff's Office and Correctional Center
200 West Street, P.O. Box 149
Dedham, MA. 02027
 

Telephone: 781-751-3300
Telephone: 781-329-3705
Fax: 781-326-1079
Email: mbellotti@norfolksheriffma.org
Website: www.norfolksheriff.com

 

Plymouth

Joseph D. McDonald, Jr., Sheriff

Plymouth County Sheriff's Department
24 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA. 02360
 

Telephone: 508-830-6200
Fax: 508-830-6201
Email: jmcdonald@pcsdma.org
Website: www.pcsdma.org/

 

Suffolk

Steven W. Tompkins, Sheriff

Suffolk County Sheriff's Department
20 Bradston Street
Boston, MA. 02118
 

Telephone: 617-704-6507
Fax: 617-704-6581
Email: stompkins@scsdma.org
Website: www.scsdma.org

 

Worcester

Lewis G. Evangelidis, Sheriff

Worcester County Jail and House of Correction
5 Paul X. Tivnan Drive
West Boylston, MA. 01583
 

Telephone: 508-854-1800
Fax: 508-856-0465
Email: levangelidis@sdw.state.ma.us
Website: www.worcestercountysheriff.com