Executive Staff

Erika M. Glaster
Executive Director
617-679-6859
erika.glaster@trb.state.ma.us

Dezzie Hill
Front Desk Receptionist
617-679-6800
dezzie.hill@trb.state.ma.us

Sean P. Neilon
Assistant Executive Director
617-679-6889
sean.neilon@trb.state.ma.us

Helen Petruzziello
Executive Assistant
617-679-6812
helen.petruzziello@trb.state.ma.us

Administrative Services

Rochelle Mosley
Director of Administrative Services
617-679-6820
rochelle.mosley@trb.state.ma.us

Daisy Bolden
Senior Information Center Operator
617-679-6808
daisy.bolden@trb.state.ma.us

Helen Cullity
Senior Information Center Operator
617-679-6843
helen.cullity@trb.state.ma.us

Regina McELroy
Information Center Coordinator
617-679-6806
regina.mcelroy@trb.state.ma.us

Benefits Administration

Cheryl J. Russell
Director of Benefits Administration
617-679-6848
cheryl.russell@trb.state.ma.us

Lindsey Ahl
Service Representative
617-679-6894
lindsey.ahl@trb.state.ma.us

Nathaniel Chen
Service Representative
617-679-6813
nathaniel.chen@trb.state.ma.us

Christopher V. Delisi
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6885
christopher.delisi@trb.state.ma.us

Diane Del Vecchio
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6828
diane.delvecchio@trb.state.ma.us

Pamela Forde
Service Representative
617-679-6103
pamela.forde@trb.state.ma.us

Carrie Ladebauche
Service Representative
617-679-6805
carrie.ladebauche@trb.state.ma.us

Rebecca Lehocky
Service Representative
617-679-6853
rebecca.lehocky@trb.state.ma.us

Heidi M. Levesque
Administrative Assistant
617-679-6891
heidi.levesque@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Ligon
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6846
jennifer.ligon@trb.state.ma.us

Karen Rice
Benefits Supervisor
617-679-6801
karen.rice@trb.state.ma.us

Angela Tonnemacher
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6874
angela.tonnemacher@trb.state.ma.us

Michael G. Tyman
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6851
michael.tyman@trb.state.ma.us

Communications and Training

Susan E. Theil
Director of Communications and Training
617-679-6844
susan.theil@trb.state.ma.us

David Brusie
Senior Communications Specialist
617-679-6829
david.brusie@trb.state.ma.us

Richard Grzembski
Training Supervisor
617-679-6871
richard.grzembski@trb.state.ma.us

Leslie J. Lovett
Senior Communications Specialist
617-679-6807
leslie.lovett@trb.state.ma.us

Compliance and Financial Reporting

Marybeth Shaughnessy-Newell
Director of Compliance and Financial Reporting
617-679-6823
marybeth.shaughnessy-newell@trb.state.ma.us

Lachelle M. Drayton
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6879
lachelle.drayton@trb.state.ma.us

Shirley C. Kwan
Senior Account Analyst
617-679-6876
shirley.kwan@trb.state.ma.us

Cam H. Luu
Senior Account Analyst
617-679-6852
cam.luu@trb.state.ma.us

Thomas O’Connell
Service Representative
617-679-6865
tom.oconnell@trb.state.ma.us

Santosh Phuyal
Senior Refund Analyst
617-679-6815
santosh.phuyal@trb.state.ma.us

Employer Services

Robert M. George
Director of Employer Services
617-679-6869
robert.george@trb.state.ma.us

Tania Brogna
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6857
tania.brogna@trb.state.ma.us

Christine Connell
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6896
christine.connell@trb.state.ma.us

David Harbison
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6873
david.harbison@trb.state.ma.us

Kathleen Kreatz
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6856
kathleen.kreatz@trb.state.ma.us

Shannon Murphy
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6826
shannon.murphy@trb.state.ma.us

David Percoco
Employer Services Supervisor
617-679-6809
david.percoco@trb.state.ma.us

Trish K. Raynowska
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6816
patricia.raynowska@trb.state.ma.us

Amina Rodriguez
Service Representative
617-679-6101
amina.rodriguez@trb.state.ma.us

Mildred Rodriguez
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6886
mildred.rodriguez@trb.state.ma.us

Christine Rohr
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6878
chistine.rohr@trb.state.ma.us

Andrew Sullivan
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6850
andrew.sullivan@trb.state.ma.us

Finance

Alison Malone
Director of Finance
617-679-6831
alison.malone@trb.state.ma.us

Vjollca Avrami
Finance Supervisor
617-679-6884
vjollca.avrami@trb.state.ma.us

Erin Doherty
Service Representative
617-679-6818
erin.doherty@trb.state.ma.us

Christopher Hawes
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6855
christopher.hawes@trb.state.ma.us

Lucie Zheng
Service Representative
617-679-6897
lucie.zheng@trb.state.ma.us

Human Resources

Aaron Morrison
Director of Human Resources
617-679-6817
aaron.morrison@trb.state.ma.us

Information Technology Services

Susan Morgan
Director of Strategic Planning and Project Management
617-679-6834
susan.morgan@trb.state.ma.us

Anil Bhattarai
System Administrator, PMO
617-679-6841
anil.bhattarai@trb.state.ma.us

Lisa W. Ferris
Senior Business Analyst, PMO
617-679-6870
lisa.ferris@trb.state.ma.us

Mary Ann Ford
Senior Business Analyst, PMO
617-679-6803
maryann.ford@trb.state.ma.us

Joshua Gendreau
HelpDesk Coordinator
617-679-6892
joshua.gendreau@trb.state.ma.us

Gerald Lacasse
System Administrator
617-679-6825
gerald.lacasse@trb.state.ma.us

Lisa Maloney
Director of the Project Management Office (PMO)
617-679-6811
lisa.maloney@trb.state.ma.us

Domenic Musto
Infrastructure Planning Officer
617-679-6835
domenic.musto@trb.state.ma.us

Surendra Puttagunta
Senior Data Analyst, PMO
617-679-6833
surendra.puttagunta@trb.state.ma.us

Caroline Tierney
Senior Business Analyst, PMO
617-679-6893
caroline.tierney@trb.state.ma.us

David I. Wright
Director of Network Services
617-679-6872
david.wright@trb.state.ma.us

Legal

James H. Salvie
General Counsel
617-679-6888
james.salvie@trb.state.ma.us

Robert Fabino
Senior Associate Counsel/
Disability Case Manager
617-679-6860
rob.fabino@trb.state.ma.us

Cristina Galica
Associate General Counsel
617-679-6104
cristina.galica@trb.state.ma.us

James O'Leary
Deputy General Counsel
617-679-6838
james.oleary@trb.state.ma.us

Marliquea L. Snow-Branch
Disability Case Associate/Paralegal
617-679-6858
marliquea.snow-branch@trb.state.ma.us

Member Services

Jonathan Osimo
Director of Member Services
617-679-6837
jonathan.osimo@trb.state.ma.us

Amanda Bethel
Service Representative
617-679-6845
amanda.bethel@trb.state.ma.us

Donavin Bentley
Service Representative
617-679-6861
donavin.bentley@trb.state.ma.us

Scott M. Cauley
Education Supervisor
617-679-6883
scott.cauley@trb.state.ma.us

Kristen Doherty
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6849
kristen.doherty@trb.state.ma.us

Devora Garzon
Service Representative
617-679-6105
devora.garzon@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Leclerc
Service Representative
617-679-6107
jennifer.leclerc@trb.state.ma.us

Cynthia Liu-Barrett
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6802
cynthia.liu-barrett@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer Percoco
Service Representative
617-679-6898
jennifer.percoco@trb.state.ma.us

Jennifer L. Petruzziello
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6814
jennifer.petruzziello@trb.state.ma.us

Susan Rodriguez
Service Representative
617-679-6899
susan.rodriguez@trb.state.ma.us

Retiree Services

Michael E. Williams
Director of Retiree Services & Call Center
617-679-6880
michael.williams@trb.state.ma.us

Whitney Brown
Service Representative
617-679-6863
whitney.brown@trb.state.ma.us

Ann MacDonald
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6868
ann.macdonald@trb.state.ma.us

Judith Nabagereka
Senior Service Representative
617-679-6875
judith.nabagereka@trb.state.ma.us

Western Regional office staff directory

Jonathan Lapriore
Director of Western Regional Office
413-784-1711 ext. 7105
jonathan.lapriore@trb.state.ma.us

Kelsey Andrews
Senior Benefits Coordinator
413-784-1711 ext. 7104
kelsey.andrews@trb.state.ma.us

James Greene
Senior Service Representative
413-784-1711 ext. 7106
james.greene@trb.state.ma.us

Ronda Miller
Senior Service Representative
413-784-1711 ext. 7107
ronda.miller@trb.state.ma.us

Meghan Rosso
Senior Benefits Coordinator
413-784-1711 ext. 7108
meghan.rosso@trb.state.ma.us

Nastassia (Tasha) Villafane
Administrative Assistant
413-784-1711 ext. 7109
nastassia.villafane@trb.state.ma.us