Please contact us if you need any assistance or have any questions. We truly value your efforts throughout the year on behalf of our members and the MTRS!
E-mailempsup@trb.state.ma.us
Please do not include information of a confidential nature in your messages. The MTRS cannot guarantee or ensure the privacy, confidentiality and/or security of any messages submitted via e-mail.
Phone617-679-6895
Fax617-679-1661
AddressCambridge office, One Charles Park, Cambridge, MA 02142-1206
 
Employer Services staff 
Tania Brogna617-679-6857Tania.Brogna@trb.state.ma.us
Christine Connell617-679-6896Christine.Connell@trb.state.ma.us
Robert George617-679-6869Robert.George@trb.state.ma.us
David Harbison617-679-6873David.Harbison@trb.state.ma.us
Kathleen Kreatz617-679-6856Kathleen.Kreatz@trb.state.ma.us
Shannon Murphy617-679-6826Shannon.Murphy@trb.state.ma.us
David Percoco617-679-6809David.Percoco@trb.state.ma.us
Trish Raynowska617-679-6816Patricia.Raynowska@trb.state.ma.us
Amina Rodriguez617-679-6101Amina.Rodriguez@trb.state.ma.us
Christine Rohr617-679-6878Christine.Rohr@trb.state.ma.us
Andrew Sullivan617-679-6850Andrew.Sullivan@trb.state.ma.us

To find out which Employer Services representative is assigned to your district, please sign into MyTRS, click Employer Information under the first heading, and then click on the Additional Information tab. For detailed instructions, see Guided Practice 6: Viewing Employer Information pdf format of GP6-Viewing employer information
.