May 2016

Tuesday, May 3
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Norton and Northampton)

Tuesday, May 10
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Cambridge and Ludlow)

Wednesday, May 11
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Thursday, May 12
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Hanover)

Tuesday, May 17
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Cambridge)

Wednesday, May 18
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Auburn)

Thursday, May 19
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Woburn)

Friday, May 20
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Tuesday, May 24
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Beverly)

Wednesday, May 25
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Thursday, May 26
Checks for May 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day–Offices closed

Tuesday, May 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of May 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

June 2016

Wednesday, June 8
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Wednesday, June 22
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Friday, June 24
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Tuesday, June 28
Checks for June 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Thursday, June 30
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of June 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

July 2016

Monday, July 4
Independence Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, July 6
• 2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, July 20
• 2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, July 27
Checks for July 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, July 29
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
• Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of July 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made