January 2015

Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, January 7
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King's Birthday–Offices closed

Wednesday, January 21
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Wednesday, January 28
Checks for January 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, January 30
 9:00 a.m.,  MTRS Board meeting
 Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of January 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

February 2015

Wednesday, February 4
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, February 11
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Monday, February 16
Presidents Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, February 18
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, February 25
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)
Checks for February 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, February 27
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
• Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of February 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

March 2015

Wednesday, March 4
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, March 11
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Wednesday, March 18
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, March 25
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Friday, March 27
 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
 Checks for March 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, March 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of March 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made