August 2017

Wednesday, August 2
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, August 9
2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, August 16
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, August 23
2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (This session is full.)

Friday, August 25
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Tuesday, August 29
Checks for August 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Wednesday, August 30
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Thursday, August 31
Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of August 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

September 2017

Monday, September 4
Labor Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, September 13
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, September 27
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)
Checks for September 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, September 29
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of September 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

October 2017

Monday, October 9
Columbus Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, October 11
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, October 25
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)

Friday, October 27
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Checks for October 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, October 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of October 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made