July 2014

Friday, July 4
Independence Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, July 9
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling, MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, July 23
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling, MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, July 25
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Tuesday, July 29
Checks for July 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Thursday, July 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of July 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

August 2014

Wednesday, August 6
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling, MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Wednesday, August 20
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling, MTRS Cambridge office (Session is full.)

Wednesday, August 27
Checks for August 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, August 29
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
• Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of August 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

September 2014

Monday, September 1
Labor Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, September 3
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling, MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Wednesday, September 17
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling, MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Friday, September 26
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Checks for September 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, September 30
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of September 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made