January 2017

Monday, January 2
New Year's Day observed–Offices closed

Wednesday, January 4
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, January 11
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, January 18
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, January 25
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Friday, January 27
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Checks for January 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, January 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of January 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

February 2017

Wednesday, February 1
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, February 8
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Wednesday, February 15
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Monday, February 20
Presidents' Day—Offices closed

Friday, February 24
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Checks for February 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, February 28
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of February 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

March 2017

Wednesday, March 1
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, March 15
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, March 29
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office
Checks for March 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, March 31
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
• Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of March 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made