April 2015

Wednesday, April 1
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, April 8
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Wednesday, April 15
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Monday, April 20
Patriots' Day-Offices closed

Friday, April 24
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Tuesday, April 28
Checks for April 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Wednesday, April 29
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Thursday, April 30
Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of April 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

May 2015

Tuesday, May 5
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Woburn)

Thursday, May 7
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Beverly)

Wednesday, May 13
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Thursday, May 14
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Cambridge)

Tuesday, May 19
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Cambridge and Northampton)

Wednesday, May 20
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Auburn and Norton)

Thursday, May 21
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (South Yarmouth)

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, May 27
 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)
 Checks for May 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Thursday, May 28
4:00 p.m., "Your MTRS Benefits" program (Hanover)

Friday, May 29
 9:00 a.m.,  MTRS Board meeting
 Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of May 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

June 2015

Wednesday, June 10
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, June 19
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Wednesday, June 24
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, June 26
Checks for June 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, June 30
Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of June 2015 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made