June 2017

Wednesday, June 7
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Wednesday, June 21
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown and Springfield offices (Charlestown session is full.)

Friday, June 23
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Wednesday, June 28
Checks for June 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, June 30
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of June 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

July 2017

Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, July 5
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, July 12
2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, July 19
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, July 26
2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Thursday, July 27
Checks for July 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, July 28
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Monday, July 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of July 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

August 2017

Wednesday, August 2
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, August 9
2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Wednesday, August 16
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (This session is full.)

Wednesday, August 23
2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Friday, August 25
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Tuesday, August 29
Checks for August 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Wednesday, August 30
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office

Thursday, August 31
Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of August 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made