August 2016

Wednesday, August 3
• 2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, August 17
• 2:00 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, August 26
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Monday, August 29
Checks for August 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Wednesday, August 31
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office
• Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of August 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

September 2016

Monday, September 5
Labor Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, September 7
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Wednesday, September 14
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, September 16
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Wednesday, September 21
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Wednesday, September 28
Checks for September 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, September 30
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of September 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

October 2016

Wednesday, October 5
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Monday, October 10
Columbus Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, October 19
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office

Wednesday, October 26
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Thursday, October 27
Checks for October 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, October 28
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Monday, October 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of October 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made