February 2016

Wednesday, February 3
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, February 10
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Monday, February 15
Presidents' Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, February 17
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, February 24
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Thursday, February 25
Checks for February 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, February 26
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Monday, February 29
Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of February 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

March 2016

Wednesday, March 2
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, March 9
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Wednesday, March 16
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, March 18
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Wednesday, March 23
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Tuesday, March 29
Checks for March 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Wednesday, March 30
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Thursday, March 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of March 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

April 2016

Wednesday, April 13
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Cambridge session is full.)

Friday, April 18
Patriots Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, April 27
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Cambridge session is full.)
Checks for April 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, April 29
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
• Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of April 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made