September 2014

Monday, September 1
Labor Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, September 3
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Wednesday, September 17
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge and Springfield offices (Both sessions are full.)

Friday, September 26
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Checks for September 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, September 30
Electronic funds transfer ( direct deposits ) of September 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

October 2014

Wednesday, October 1
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, October 8
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Monday, October 13
Columbus Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, October 15
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, October 22
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Wednesday, October 29
• 3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)
Checks for October 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, October 31
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
• Electronic funds transfers ( direct deposits ) of October 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

November 2014

Wednesday, November 5
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day—Offices closed

Wednesday, November 12
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Cambridge office (Cambridge session is full.)

Wednesday, November 19
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Friday, November 21
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Wednesday, November 26
Checks for November 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day—Offices closed

Friday, November 28
Electronic funds transfer ( direct deposits ) of November 2014 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made