November 2016

Tuesday, November 1
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Auburn)

Wednesday, November 2
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)
• 4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Hanover)

Thursday, November 3
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Beverly and Northampton)

Wednesday, November 9
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Friday, November 11
Veterans Day—Offices closed

Tuesday, November 15
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (South Yarmouth)

Wednesday, November 16
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)
• 4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Norton)

Thursday, November 17
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Charlestown)

Friday, November 18
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day—Offices closed

Monday, November 28
Checks for November 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, November 29
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Woburn)

Wednesday, November 30
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)
• Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of November 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

December 2016

Thursday, December 1
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Charlestown)

Wednesday, December 7
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Thursday, December 8
4:00 p.m., Ready for Retirement program (Ludlow)

Wednesday, December 14
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Friday, December 16
9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting

Wednesday, December 21
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Monday, December 26
Christmas Day observed—Offices closed

Wednesday, December 28
Checks for December 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Friday, December 30
Electronic funds transfers (direct deposits) of December 2016 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made

January 2017

Monday, January 2
New Year's Day observed–Offices closed

Wednesday, January 4
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, January 11
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Day–Offices closed

Wednesday, January 18
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Charlestown office (Charlestown session is full.)

Wednesday, January 25
3:30 p.m., Retirement group counseling , MTRS Springfield office (Springfield session is full.)

Friday, January 27
• 9:00 a.m., MTRS Board meeting
Checks for January 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits mailed

Tuesday, January 31
Electronic funds transfer (direct deposits) of January 2017 retirement allowances and survivor benefits made