By the Division of Banks

The following mortgage loan originators were issued Cease and Desist Orders on August 9, 2010 after failing to meet the licensing requirements which were implemented pursuant to Chapter 44 of the Acts of 2009 - An Act Adopting the Federal Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008, also known as the SAFE Act.

You may view and print this full Cease and Desist Order as an Adobe Acrobat PDF File. You can download and install a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader here.