Current Members of the Board:

Walter WhiteExecutive Office of Public Safety and Security Designee, Chairman
Diane McLeodMember, Vice Chair
Raymond GlazierExecutive Office of Elder Affairs Designee
David D'ArcangeloOffice on Disability Director
Jane HardinMember
Andrew BedarRegistered Architect
George DelegasRegistered Architect
Dawn GuarrielloRegistered Architect
Patricia MendezRegistered Architect

AAB Staff Members:

Thomas P. HopkinsDirector
Kate SuttonProgram Coordinator
William JoyceCompliance Officer
David SullivanAssistant to the Director / Board Liaison