By the Division of Insurance


Reports appearing below are in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format and are not official documents. They are provided for information purposes only. Certified copies of the signed original financial examination reports are available by contacting the Financial Examination Section of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts Division of Insurance. 

Arbella Indemnity Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-arbellaindemnity-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Arbella Mutual Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-arbellamutual-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Arbella Protection Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-arbellaprotection-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Atlantic Charter Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-atlanticcharter-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Barnstable County Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-barnstablecountyinsurance-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Barnstable County Mutual Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-barstablecountymutual-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Berkshire Life Insurance Company of America pdf format of 2015-12-31-berkshirelife-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Blue Cross And Blue Shield of Massachusetts HMO Blue, Inc pdf format of 2015-12-31-bluecrosshmoblue.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Blue Cross And Blue Shield of Massachusetts, Inc pdf format of 2015-12-31-bluecrossofmass-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
CeltiCare Health Plan of Massachusetts, Inc pdf format of 2015-12-31-celticare-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Centre Life Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-centrelife-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers pdf format of 2015-12-31-commautorein-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Endeavour Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-endeavor-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Health New England, Inc pdf format of 2015-12-31-healthne-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
HNE Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-hne-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Independence Casualty Insurance Company pdf format of 2015-12-31-indcasualty-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Masschusetts Bay Self Insurance Group, Inc pdf format of 2015-12-31-massbayself-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Care Self-Insurance Group pdf format of 2015-12-31-masscareself-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Catholic Self Insurance Group pdf format of 2015-12-31-masscatholic-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Education & Government Association pdf format of 2015-12-31-masseducation-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Healthcare Self-Insurance Group pdf format of 2015-12-31-masshealthself-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Insurers Insolvency Fund pdf format of 2015-12-31-massinsurerssolvency-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Manufacturing Self-Insurance Group pdf format of 2015-12-31-massmanufacturingself-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Retail Merchants Workers' Compensation Group pdf format of 2015-12-31-massretailmerch-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Trade Self-Insurance Group pdf format of 2015-12-31-masstradeself-webrpt.pdf
- December 31, 2015
Massachusetts Vision Service Plan, Inc pdf format of 2015-12-31-massvision-webrpt.pdf
. - December 31, 2015