By the Division of Professional Licensure


Important Information Regarding Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 1000 Washington Street, Room 1C, Boston, MA, 02118 beginning at 10:00 a.m., unless otherwise noted.   For directions to 1000 Washington Street, please visit DPL’s Agency Office Locator page.   

For information about topics to be discussed at a specific meeting, please check the meeting notices posted under the News & Updates section of the Board’s website.  Meeting notices are posted on the Board’s website at least two (2) business days prior to the meeting.


2016 Meeting Dates and Minutes

2016 Meeting Dates 2016 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 View pdf format of Board Meeting (DO, 02/03/2016)
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 (10:30am Start) View pdf format of Board Meeting (DO, 03/02/2016)
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 View
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 View
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 View
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 View
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 View
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 View
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 View
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 View

To view a list of Board meeting dates and the corresponding minutes for meetings held during the prior year, please visit the Board's Meeting Minutes Archive page.


2016 Practical Exam Dates

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016


Notice: Reasonable Accommodations

Reasonable accommodations will be provided to individuals with disabilities who wish to participate in Division of Professional Licensure (DPL) board meetings. All requests should be directed to Cheryl Yebba by calling 617-727-4992 (TTY/TDD: 617-727-2099) no later than 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting. While DPL and its boards will attempt to honor all requests, those requests received less than 48 hours prior to the start of a scheduled board meeting may not be provided due to feasibility.