The administration unit provides support to all of the other units.  Additionally, the unit is responsible for the day-to-day operations as it relates to fiscal policies, procurement policies, payroll administration and overseeing the agency budget expenditures. 

Joseph E. Connarton
Executive Director
617-666-4446 ext. 901
JConnarton@per.state.ma.us

Joseph I. Martin
Deputy Executive Director
617-666-4446 ext. 920
JMartin@per.state.ma.us

Michael J. DeVito
Director of Strategic Planning, 
Management and Public Affairs
617-666-4446 ext. 971
MJDevito@per.state.ma.us

Caroline J. Carcia
Director of Administrative Services
617-666-4446 ext. 905
CCarcia@per.state.ma.us

Kim Boisvert
Senior Executive Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 906
KEBoisvert@per.state.ma.us

Virginia Barrows
Chief Financial Officer
617-666-4446 ext. 925
VIBarrows@per.state.ma.us

Katie Bozzi
Accounts Payable Specialist
617-666-4446 ext. 908
KJBozzi@per.state.ma.us

Tracey Legaski
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 950
TALegaski@per.state.ma.us

Ellen Furtado
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 957
EFFurtado@per.state.ma.us

Patricia Tanso
Administrative Assistant
617-666-4446 ext. 910
PATanso@per.state.ma.us