The Information Systems Unit provides support for information technology to enable the Commission to remain on the cutting edge of technological advances; to provide service to its constituencies in a manner that is consistent with the Commonwealth’s Enterprise Standards, Guidelines, and Policies; and to meet the information technology needs of all PERAC Units.

Dan Boyle
Director of Information Systems
617-666-4446 ext. 902
DMBoyle@per.state.ma.us

Tony Tse
Project Manager
617-666-4446 ext. 981
ATse@per.state.ma.us

K-Lone Steele
Senior Systems Engineer
617-666-4446 ext. 988
KCSteele@per.state.ma.us

Irina M. Boukina
Senior Programmer/Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 985
IMBoukina@per.state.ma.us

Charles Hoyt
Senior Programmer/Analyst
617-666-4446 ext. 982
CSHoyt@per.state.ma.us

Mona Mandal
ECM Specialist
617-666-4446 ext. 986
MOMandal@per.state.ma.us

John C. Philley

.NET Developer
617-666-4446 ext. 987
JCPhilley@per.state.ma.us