Three Center Plaza
Suite 430
Boston, MA 02108
Fax: Facsimile: 857-453-2666


Susan Perez
Executive Director
Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 816
E-mail:
sperez@tre.state.ma.us

 
 

My T. Tran
Treasurer
Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 813
E-mail: mtran@tre.state.ma.us

 

Nathaniel Keenan
Deputy Director
Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 508
E-mail: nkeenan@tre.state.ma.us

 

Sally Peacock
Controller
Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 545
E-mail: speacock@tre.state.ma.us

 

Bernard Greene
Senior Legal Counsel

Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 260
E-mail: bgreene@tre.state.ma.us

 

Pamela Booker
Accountant

Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 521
E-mail: pbooker@tre.state.ma.us

 

William Kalivas
Treasury Specialist

Telephone: (617) 367-9333, Ext. 504
E-mail: wkalivas@tre.state.ma.us

Sunkarie Konteh
General Ledger Accountant
Telephone: (617) 367-7770 Ext. 449
E-mail: skonteh@tre.state.ma.us