The VA Boston Healthcare System offers brain injury treatment at multiple facilities.

You must be VA eligible to receive services.

Contact

Site: Brockton (940 Belmont Street)
Name: Meredith Powers-Lupo, LICSW
857-364-4940
meredith.powers.lupo@va.gov

Site: Causeway Street Outpatient Clinic (Boston)
Name: Chris Makary, LMHC
617-248-1075
chris.makary@va.gov

Site: Jamaica Plain (150 South Huntington Avenue)
Name: Meredith Powers-Lupo, LICSW
857-364-4940
meredith.powers.lupo@va.gov

Site: Lowell Outpatient Clinic ( 130 Marshall Road)
Name: Robert Daniels, LICSW
978-671-9156
robert.daniels@va.gov

Site: The Center for Returning Veterans
(Individual & group therapy for OIF/OEF veterans)
Name: Keith Shaw, PhD
857-364-4070
keith.shaw@va.gov

Site: West Roxbury (1400 VFW Parkway)
Name: Sandra Morissette, PhD
857-203-5377
sandra.morissette@va.gov

Site: Worcester Outpatient Clinic (605 Lincoln Street)
Name: Lorraine Cavallaro, PhD
508-856-0104, Ext. 17040
lorraine.cavallaro@va.gov