2013 Massachusetts Schedule HC Health Care

Special Section on Minimum Creditable Coverage

What is "Minimum Creditable Coverage" (MCC)?

It's the minimum level of health insurance benefits that adult tax filers need to be considered insured and avoid tax penalties in Massachusetts.

How do I know if my plan met MCC?

Massachusetts-licensed health insurance companies must put an MCCcompliance notice on their plans to indicate if it does or does not meet MCC. Most do meet the MCC standards. If you received a Form MA 1099-HC from your insurer, that form will indicate whether your insurance met MCC requirements. For a list of plans that automatically meet MCC, please refer to the plans listed on this page.

What if I did not receive a Form MA 1099-HC from my insurer?

You can call your insurer or your employer's human resources department or benefits administrator for help, if you get health coverage through your job. If your insurer or your employer is unable to assist you, please refer to the "Benefits Required Under MCC" section on this page to see if your policy meets these requirements. If your plan meets all of the requirements, you may certify in line 3 of the Schedule HC that you were enrolled in a plan that met the MCC requirements during that time period.

What if my plan did not meet MCC for all of 2013?

If you were enrolled in a plan that did not meet the MCC requirements for all of 2013, you must fill in the "No MCC/None" oval in line 3 of the Schedule HC and follow the instructions on the Schedule HC. You will not be subject to a penalty if it is determined that you did not have access to affordable insurance that met MCC. If you had access to affordable insurance that met MCC but did not purchase it, you are subject to a penalty. However, if you are subject to a penalty should not apply to you. For more information about the grounds and procedure for appeals, go to page HC-4. No penalty will be imposed pending the outcome of your appeal.

What if I was enrolled in an MCC plan for only part of the year?

If you were enrolled in an MCC plan for only part of the year, you should fill in the "Part-Year MCC" oval in line 3 of the Schedule HC and go to line 4. In line 4, only provide the health insurance information for the MCC plan(s) you were enrolled in. Do not provide health insurance information in line 4 for a plan that did not meet the MCC standards.

Benefits Required Under MCC

For most plans, the 2013 "Minimum Creditable Coverage" standards include:

• Coverage for a comprehensive set of services (for example: doctor visits, hospital admissions, day surgery, emergency services, mental health and substance abuse, and prescription drug coverage);

- Doctor visits for preventive care, without a deductible;
- A cap on annual deductibles of \$2,000 for an individual and \$4,000 for a family;

• For plans with up-front deductibles or co-insurance on core services, an annual maximum on out-of-pocket spending of no more than \$5,000 for an individual and \$10,000 for a family;

· No caps on total benefits for a particular illness or for a single year;

• No policy that covers only a fixed dollar amount per day or stay in the hospital, with the patient responsible for all other charges;

- For policies that have a separate prescription drug deductible, it cannot exceed \$250 for an individual or \$500 for a family;
- All services must be provided to all of those covered (for example, a plan that covers dependents must extend maternity services to them); and
- No cap on prescription drug benefits.

Other ways of meeting MCC:

You automatically meet MCC if you are enrolled in:

- Medicare Part A or B;
- Any Commonwealth Care plan;
- Any Commonwealth Choice plan (including Young Adult Plans);
- MassHealth;
- A Student Health Insurance Plan (SHIP) offered in Massachusetts or another state;
- A tribal or Indian Health Service plan;
- TRICARE;
- The U.S. Veterans Administration Health System;
- A health insurance plan offered by the federal government to federal employees or retirees;
- Peace Corps, VISTA or AmeriCorps or National Civilian Community Corps coverage; or
- A Pre-Existing Condition Insurance Plan (PCIP).

Note: A federally-qualified High Deductible Health Plan (HDHP) offered with a Health Savings Account (HSA) or Health Reimbursement Arrangement (HRA) may meet MCC if it complies with most of the benefits described above.

For more information on MCC requirements, visit the Health Connector's website at www.mahealthconnector.org.

Schedule HC Instructions

Health Care Information

The Massachusetts health care reform law requires most residents 18 and over with access to affordable health insurance to obtain it. More information about the health care reform law and how to purchase affordable health insurance is available at the Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector Authority's website at www.mahealthconnector.org.

Special Circumstances During 2013

Read this section if, during 2013, you turned 18, moved into or out of Massachusetts or if you are filing a tax return on behalf of a deceased taxpayer to determine the period of time that the mandate to have health insurance applied to you.

Note: Schedule HC must be completed and filed if you fall into a "special circumstances" category.

Turning 18. If you turned 18 during 2013, the mandate to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to you beginning on the first day of the third month following the month of your birthday. For example, if your birthday is June 15, the mandate applies on September 1.

Part-year residents. If you moved into Massachusetts during 2013, the mandate to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to you beginning on the first day of third month following the month you became a resident of Massachusetts. For example, if you moved into Massachusetts on May 14, the mandate applies on August 1.

If you moved out of Massachusetts during 2013, the requirement to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to you up until the last day of the last full month you were a resident. For example, if you moved out of Massachusetts on July 10, the mandate applies up to June 30. And, if you moved out of Massachusetts on September 30, the mandate applies up to September 30.

Note: Part-year residents are **not** required to file Schedule HC if they were residents of Massachusetts for less than three full months.

Deceased taxpayer. If a taxpayer dies during 2013, the mandate to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to the deceased taxpayer up until the last day of the last full month the taxpayer was alive. For example, if a taxpayer dies on August 4, the mandate applies up to July 31.

Lines 1a and 1b. Date of Birth

Enter your date of birth and the date of birth for your spouse (if married filing jointly).

Taxpayers turning 18 during 2013. Taxpayers with a date of birth on or after October 1, 1995 should only complete line 1 of Schedule HC because they are not subject to a penalty.

Note: Failure to enter this information will delay the processing of your return.

Line 1c. Family Size

Enter your family size, including yourself, your spouse (if living in the same household at any point during the year) and any dependents as claimed on Form 1, line 2b or Form 1-NR/PY, line 4b. If married filing separately **and** living in the same household at any point during the year, also be sure to include in line 1c any dependents claimed on your tax return and any dependents claimed by your spouse on your spouse's tax return.

Note: Failure to enter this information will delay the processing of your return.

Line 2. Federal Adjusted Gross Income

Enter your federal adjusted gross income (from U.S. Form 1040, line 37; Form 1040A, line 21; or Form 1040EZ, line 4). If married filing separately **and** living in the same household, each spouse must combine their income figures from their separate U.S. returns when completing this section.

Note: Failure to enter this information will delay the processing of your return.

Line 3. Your Health Insurance Status in 2013

If you had health insurance in 2013, you must first determine if the insurance you had met the Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements. Your Form MA 1099-HC sent to you by your insurer will give you this information. Almost all state and government sponsored insurance plans, such as MassHealth, Commonwealth Care, Medicare, and health coverage for U.S. Military, including Veterans Administration and Tri-Care, meet these requirements.

Important information: The Health Safety Net is not health insurance, and thus it does not meet MCC requirements. If this is the only way in which your health care needs were paid for in 2013, you must fill in the No MCC/None oval in line 3 and go to line 6.

If you did not receive Form MA 1099-HC from your insurer, see the special section on MCC requirements. Once you have determined whether your coverage met the MCC requirements in 2013, enter the period of time that you were covered by the plan(s).

Explanation of time periods for line 3 of Schedule HC

▶ **Full-year MCC.** Fill in this oval if you had health insurance that met MCC requirements for the entire year of 2013 and go to line 4.

▶ **Part-year MCC.** Fill in this oval if you had health insurance that met MCC requirements for only part of 2013 and go to line 4. This means for the other parts of 2013, you had no health insurance at all, health insurance that did not meet MCC requirements or a combination of both.

▶ No MCC/None. Fill in this oval if you did not, at any point in 2013, have health insurance that met MCC requirements, for example, either you did not have any health insurance at all in 2013, or you only had health insurance that did not meet MCC requirements and then go to line 6.

If married filing jointly, you must respond for yourself and your spouse. If you (or your spouse, if married filing jointly) had **Full-Year** or **Part-Year MCC**, go to line 4. If you (or your spouse, if married filing jointly) had **No MCC/None**, go to line 6. If married filing jointly, and only one spouse had **Full-Year** or **Part-Year MCC**, you must complete line 4 with information regarding the spouse who had **Full-Year** or **Part-Year MCC**, and must go to line 6 for the spouse who had **No MCC/None**. If married filing separately, you only have to respond for yourself, not your spouse.

Note: Failure to enter this information will delay the processing of your return.

Special Circumstances — Important Information: If, during 2013, you turned 18, moved into or out of Massachusetts or if you are filing a tax return on behalf of a deceased taxpayer, you must first determine the period of time that the mandate applied to you. See the Special Circumstances section on this page for additional information. If you had health insurance that met the Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements for the entire period that the mandate applied to you, fill in the Full-Year **MCC** oval in line 3. If you met the requirements for only part of the time that the mandate applied to you, fill in the Part-Year MCC oval. If you had no insurance or insurance that did not meet the MCC requirements for the period of time that the mandate applied to you, fill in the **No MCC/None** oval.

Line 4. Your Health Insurance Plan Information

If you indicated in line 3 that you were enrolled in a health insurance plan that met the Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements for all or part of 2013, you must now fill in the oval that matches your plan. If you had more than one plan in 2013, fill in all of the ovals that apply for you and your spouse, if married filing jointly, and follow the instructions.

Line 4a. If you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were enrolled in private health insurance, fill in the oval(s) in line 4a and complete line 4f (for you) and/or 4g (your spouse) using Form(s) MA 1099-HC. This form will be issued to you by your health insurance carrier or administrator, no later than January 31, 2014. **Note:** If you received Form(s) MA 1099-HC, be sure to attach to Schedule HC. If you did not receive Form(s) MA 1099-HC, fill in the oval(s) in lines 4f (for you) and/or 4g (your spouse), and enter the name of your insurance carrier or administrator and your subscriber number in line 4f and/or 4g and go to line 5. This information should be on your insurance card. If you do not know this information, contact your insurer or your Human Resources Department if your insurance is through your employer.

Note: Generally, employees or retirees of the federal, state or local governments have private health insurance and should fill in the oval(s) in line 4a and complete line 4f (for you) and/or line 4g (your spouse) and then go to line 5.

If you and your spouse were enrolled in the same health insurance, you must complete both line 4f (for you) and 4g (your spouse).

Line 4b. If you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were enrolled in MassHealth or Commonwealth Care fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 4b and go to line 5.

Line 4c. If you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were enrolled in Medicare (including a replacement or supplemental plan), fill in the oval(s) in line 4c and then go to line 5.

Note: Fill in the Medicare oval(s) even if you have a supplemental or replacement plan that you may have purchased on your own.

Line 4d. If you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were enrolled in a U.S. Military, plan (including Veterans Administration and Tri-Care) fill in the oval(s) in line 4d and then go to line 5.

Line 4e. If you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were enrolled in Other government health coverage fill in the oval(s) in line 4e and complete line 4f (for you) and/or 4g (your spouse) by entering the program name(s) only.

"Other government health coverage" includes comprehensive government-subsidized plans such as care provided at a correctional facility. Taxpayers who receive MassHealth or Commonwealth Care should fill in the oval on line 4b. Taxpayers who receive health care through the Health Safety Net (formerly known as the Uncompensated Care Pool) should not fill in any oval in line 4 because the Health Safety Net is not health insurance, and thus it does not meet Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements.

Lines 4f and 4g. Complete only if you filled in oval(s) in line(s) 4a or 4e. Enter information in lines 4f and 4g on up to two insurance carriers each, if you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were covered by multiple insurers in 2013. **Note:** If you filled in the oval(s) in line 4e, only enter the name of the program. After completing lines 4f and 4g, go to line 5.

If you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) had health insurance from more than two insurance carriers, fill out Schedule HC-CS, Health Care Continuation Sheet. If you file Schedule HC-CS, report your two most recent insurance carriers first on Schedule HC and use Schedule HC-CS to report the additional insurance carriers for yourself (and/or your spouse if married filing filing jointly). Schedule HC-CS is available on DOR's website at www.mass.gov/dor.

Line 5. Instructions After Completing Lines 3 and 4

If your health insurance met the Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements for all of 2013, you are not subject to a penalty. Skip the remainder of this schedule and continue completing your tax return. If you were enrolled in Medicare, U.S. Military (including Veterans Administration and Tri-Care), or other government insurance, not including MassHealth or Commonwealth Care, at any point during 2013, you are not subject to a penalty. Skip the remainder of this schedule and continue completing your tax return. If you had health insurance that met the MCC requirements for only part of the year in 2013 or if you had no insurance in 2013, go to line 6.

Line 6. Federal Poverty Level

Individuals with income at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level (FPL) are not subject to a penalty for failure to purchase health insurance. Complete the Line 6, Federal Poverty Worksheet to determine if your income in 2013 was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level.

Line 7. Months Covered by Minimum Creditable Coverage Health Insurance

Complete this section only if you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were enrolled in a health insurance plan(s) that met Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements for part, but not all, of 2013. You are considered to have coverage for part of 2013 if you had coverage for at least 1 but less than 12 months.

If you were enrolled in a private health insurance plan that met MCC requirements (such as coverage provided by your employer or purchased on your own) or government-sponsored health insurance (examples of which include MassHealth or Commonwealth Care), fill in the oval(s) for the months you were covered in 2013, using the information from Form(s) MA 1099-HC. If you did not receive a Form MA 1099-HC from your insurer, fill in the oval(s) for each month in which you had coverage that met MCC requirements for 15 days or more. If you had coverage in any month for 14 days or less, you must leave the oval(s) blank.

Note for MassHealth or Commonwealth Care en-

rollees: If you did not receive a Form MA 1099-HC and you answered No to line 6, please call Mass-Health at 1-866-682-6745 or Commonwealth Care at 1-877-623-6765 for a copy. If you answered Yes to line 6, you do not need to complete this section and you do not need a Form MA 1099-HC. If you answered Yes to line 6, you are not subject to a penalty. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your return.

If you have four or more consecutive months either with no insurance or insurance that did not meet MCC requirements (four or more blank ovals in a row), go to line 8a. Otherwise, you are not subject to a penalty. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your return.

If you are filing a joint return and one spouse has three or fewer blank ovals in a row, and the other spouse has four or more blank ovals in a row, the spouse with three or fewer blank ovals in a row is not subject to a penalty and should skip the remainder of Schedule HC. The spouse with four or more blank ovals in a row must go to line 8a.

Special Circumstances During 2013

Note: Schedule HC must be completed and filed even if you fall into a "Special Circumstances" category. Also, do not count the months that the mandate did not apply when determining if you have four or more consecutive months without health insurance.

Turning 18. If you turned 18 during 2013, the mandate to maintain and obtain health insurance applies to you beginning on the first day of the third month following the month of your birthday. For example, if your birthday is June 15, the mandate applies on September 1. In this example, do not count the months of January through August because the mandate did not apply.

Part-year residents. If you moved into Massachusetts during 2013, the mandate to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to you beginning on the first day of the third month following the month you became domiciled in (a resident of) Massachusetts. For example, if you moved into Massachusetts on May 14, the mandate applies on August 1. In this example, do not count the months of January through July because the mandate did not apply. If you moved out of Massachusetts during 2013, the mandate to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to you up until the last day of the last full month you were a resident. For example, if you moved out of Massachusetts on July 10, the mandate applies up to June 30. In this example, do not count the months of July through December because the mandate did not apply.

Deceased taxpayer. If a taxpayer died during 2013, the mandate to obtain and maintain health insurance applies to the deceased taxpayer up until the last day of the last full month the taxpayer was alive. For example, if a taxpayer died on August 4, the mandate applies up to July 31. In this example, do not count the months of August through December because the mandate did not apply.

Line 8. Religious Exemption

Line 8a. A religious exemption is available for anyone who has a sincere religious belief that is the basis of refusal to obtain and maintain health insurance coverage. Fill in the Yes oval(s) if you are claiming a religious exemption from the requirement to purchase health insurance based on your sincerely held religious beliefs.

If you (and your spouse if married filing jointly) answer **Yes** to line 8a, go to line 8b.

If you (and your spouse if married filing jointly) answer **No** to line 8a, go to line 9.

If you are filing a joint return and one spouse answers **No** to line 8a but the other spouse answers **Yes**, the spouse who answered **Yes** must go to line 8b and the spouse who answered **No** must go to line 9.

Line 8b. If you are claiming a religious exemption but you received medical health care during tax year 2013, such as treatment during an emergency room visit, you may be subject to a penalty if it is determined that you could have afforded health insurance.

Medical health care excludes certain treatments such as preventative dental care, certain eye examinations and vaccinations. It also excludes a physical examination when required by a third party, such as a prospective employer. For additional information, see Department of Revenue regulation 830 CMR 111M.2.1, Health Insurance Individual Mandate; Personal Income Tax Return Requirements, available on the department's website at www.mass.gov/dor.

If you (and your spouse if married filing jointly) answer **Yes** on line 8a and **No** on line 8b, the penalty does not apply to you. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your return.

If you (and your spouse if married filing jointly) answered **Yes** on both lines 8a and 8b, go to line 9.

If you are filing a joint return and one spouse answers **No** to line 8b but the other spouse answers **Yes** to line 8b, the spouse who answered **No** is not subject to a penalty and should skip the remainder of Schedule HC. The spouse who answered **Yes** must go to line 9.

Line 9. Certificate of Exemption

The Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector Authority provided certificates of exemption to qualified taxpayers who applied in 2013.

If you have a "Certificate of Exemption" issued by the Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector Authority for the 2013 tax year, a penalty does not apply to you. Fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 9 of Schedule HC and enter the certificate number in the space provided. Note: Only enter the numbers of the Certificate of Exemption. Do not enter letters, spaces or dashes. For example, if the certificate number on your Certificate of Exemption is AMLI123456-78, enter in the spaces provided 12345678. If married filing jointly and both spouses have a certificate, each spouse must enter their certificate number in the space provided. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your return.

• If you answered **No** to line 9, go to line 10.

▶ If you are filing a joint return and one spouse answers **Yes** to line 9 but the other spouse answers **No** to line 9, the spouse who answered **Yes** must enter the certificate number and skip the remainder of Schedule HC and the spouse who answered **No** must go to line 10.

For more information about Certificates of Exemption, visit the Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector Authority's website at www.mahealth connector.org.

Lines 10, 11 and 12. Affordability As Determined By State Guidelines

Taxpayers who had four or more consecutive months without health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage in 2013 may be subject to a penalty if they had access to affordable health insurance that met MCC requirements.

If you answered Yes in line 6 of Schedule HC indicating that your income was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level, or

If you had three or fewer blank ovals in a row as shown in line 7,

you are not subject to a penalty and should skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue com-

pleting your tax return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your return.

You must complete the Schedule HC Worksheets for Lines 10, 11 and 12 if you were uninsured for all of 2013 or if you had four or more consecutive months without health insurance (four or more blank ovals in a row in the Months Covered by Health Insurance That Met Minimum Creditable Coverage section of line 7).

To complete these worksheets, you will need to have your completed 2013 U.S. Form 1040, 1040A or 1040EZ. You also will need to know how much it would have cost you to enroll in any health insurance plan offered by an employer in 2013. An employer's Human Resources Department should be able to provide this amount to you.

Filing an Appeal

If you are subject to a penalty for not obtaining health insurance in 2013, you have the right to appeal. The appeal will be heard by the Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector Authority, an independent state body.

In your appeal, you may claim that the penalty should not apply to you. You may claim that you could not afford insurance in 2013 because you experienced a hardship. To establish a hardship, you must be able to show that, during 2013:

(a) You were homeless, more than 30 days in arrears in rent or mortgage payments, or received an eviction or foreclosure notice;

(b) You received a shut-off notice, were shut off, or were refused the delivery of essential utilities (gas, electric, oil, water, or telephone);

(c) You incurred a significant, unexpected increase in essential expenses resulting directly from the consequences of: (i) domestic violence; (ii) the death of a spouse, family member, or partner with primary responsibility for child care, where that spouse, family member, or partner shared household expenses with you; (iii) the sudden responsibility for providing full care for yourself, an aging parent or other family member, including a major, extended illness of a child that required a working parent to hire a full-time caretaker for the child; or (iv) a fire, flood, natural disaster, or other unexpected natural or human-caused event causing substantial household or personal damage for the individual filing the appeal.

(d) Your financial circumstances were such that the expense of purchasing health insurance would have caused you to experience a serious deprivation of food, shelter, clothing or other necessities. (e) Your family size was so large that reliance on the affordability schedule (see Table 3: Affordability) to determine how much you could afford to pay for health insurance is inequitable.

(f) During 2013 you purchased health insurance that did not meet Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements, but which was close to or substantially met those requirements, and you felt that your circumstances prevented you from buying other insurance that met the requirements.

(g) During 2013 you purchased health insurance that did not meet Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements because that is all that your employer offered, and you felt that your circumstances prevented you from buying other insurance that met the requirements.

You may also base your appeal on other circumstances, such as the application of the affordability tables in Schedule HC to you is inequitable (for example, due to fluctuations in income or other changes in life circumstances that affect financial status during the year), you were unable to obtain government-subsidized insurance despite your income, or other circumstances that made you unable to purchase insurance despite your income. If you file an appeal, you will be required to state your grounds for appealing, and provide further information and supporting documentation. Any statements and claims you make will be under pains and penalties of perjury.

How to Appeal

To appeal, you must fill in the oval for you (and your spouse, if applicable) on Schedule HC, Appeals Section that authorizes DOR to share information in your tax return, including Schedule HC, with the Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector Authority, the independent state body that will hear the appeal. No penalty will be assessed by DOR pending the outcome of your appeal.

Note: If you are filing an appeal, make sure you have calculated the penalty amount that you are appealing, but do not assess yourself or enter a penalty amount on your income tax return.

If you (and/or your spouse, if married filing jointly) fill in that oval on your return, you will receive a follow-up letter from the Connector Authority asking you to state your grounds for appeal in writing, and submit supporting documentation. Failure to respond to that form within the time specified will lead to dismissal of your appeal. Also, you (and/or your spouse, if married filing jointly) are allowed only one opportunity to appeal. The Connector Authority will then review the information you provided. You may be required to participate in a hearing on your case. You will be required to state your claims under pains and penalties of perjury.

Note: Do not include any hardship documentation with your original return. You will be required to submit substantiating hardship documentation at a later date during the appeal process.

Schedule HC Worksheets and Tables

Following are the necessary worksheets you may need to complete your 2013 Schedule HC. Retain these worksheets for your records. Do not submit these with your tax return.

Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 6: Federal Poverty Level

- 1. Enter your federal adjusted gross income from Schedule HC, line 2 1

If line 1 is less than or equal to line 2, your income in 2013 was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level and the penalty does not apply to you in 2013. Fill in the Yes oval in line 6 of Schedule HC, skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return.

If line 1 is greater than line 2, your income in 2013 was above 150% of the Federal Poverty Level. Fill in the No oval in line 6 of Schedule HC and go to line 7 of Schedule HC.

Table 1: Federal Poverty Level, Annual Income Standards

Family size*	150% FPL
1	\$17,244
2	\$23,268
3	\$29,304
4	\$35,328
5	\$41,364
6	\$47,388
7	\$53,424
8	\$59,448
additional	+\$ 6,036

*This schedule reflects the Federal Poverty Level standards for 2013.

Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 10: Eligibility for Employer-Sponsored Insurance That Met Minimum Creditable Coverage

The following worksheet will determine if you could have afforded employer-sponsored health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage in 2013 (the employer's Human Resources Department should be able to provide this information to you). Complete only if you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were eligible for insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage offered by an employer for the entire period you were uninsured in 2013 that covered you, and your spouse and dependent children, if any. If an employer did not offer health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage that covered you, and your spouse and dependent children, if any, or if you were not eligible for insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage offered by an employer, you were self-employed or you were unemployed, fill in the No oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC and complete the Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 11 on page HC-8.

Note: If you answered Yes in line 6 of Schedule HC indicating that your income was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level or you had three or fewer blank ovals in a row during the period that the mandate applied on line 7 of Schedule HC, the penalty does not apply to you. Do not complete this worksheet. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your return. If an employer offered you free health insurance coverage in 2013 that met Minimum Creditable Coverage (the employer's Human Resources Department should be able to provide this information to you), you are deemed able to afford health insurance and are subject to a penalty. Fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC and go to the Health Care Penalty Worksheet on page HC-11.

1. Enter your federal adjusted gross income from U.S. Form 1040, line 37; Form 1040A, line 21; or 1040EZ, line 41

If line 1 is less than or equal to: \$17,244 if single or married filing separately with no dependents; \$23,268 if married filing jointly with no dependents or head of household/married filing separately with one dependent; or \$29,304 if married filing jointly with one or more dependents or head of household/ married filing separately with two or more dependents, you are deemed unable to afford employer-sponsored health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage requiring an employee contribution. Fill in the No oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC. Skip the remainder of this worksheet and go to the Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 11 on page HC-8.

If line 1 is more than: \$17,244 if single or married filing separately with no dependents; \$23,268 if married filing jointly with no dependents or head of household/married filing separately with one dependent; or \$29,304 if married filing jointly with one or more dependents or head of household/married filing separately with two or more dependents, go to line 2.

Note: If you declined employer-sponsored health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage, the monthly premium amount may be found on the Health Insurance Responsibility Disclosure Form (HIRD) you should have received from your employer.

If line 1 is more than: \$17,244 but less than or equal to \$56,273 if single or married filing separately with no dependents; \$23,268 but less than or equal to \$89,032 if married filing jointly with no dependents or head of household/married filing separately with one dependent; or \$29,304 but less than or equal to \$119,270 if married filing jointly with one or more dependents or head of household/married filing separately with two or more dependents, **go to line 3**.

If line 1 is more than: \$56,273 if single or married filing separately with no dependents; \$89,032 if married filing jointly with no dependents or head of household/married filing separately with one dependent; or \$119,270 if married filing jointly with one or more dependents or head of household/married filing separately with two or more dependents, skip line 3 and go to line 4.

3. Enter the monthly premium that corresponds with your income range (from line 1 of worksheet) and filing status from Table 3: Affordability on page HC-10. To find this amount, look at the row for your income range in col. a of the appropriate table based

If line 2 is less than or equal to line 3: you are deemed able to afford employer-sponsored health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage during your uninsured period(s), which you did not obtain, and you are subject to a penalty. Fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC, and go to the Health Care Penalty Worksheet on page HC-11.

If line 2 is greater than line 3: you could not afford health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage offered to you by your employer, fill in the No oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC, and complete the following Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 11 on page HC-8.

If line 2 is less than or equal to line 4: you are deemed able to afford employer-sponsored health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage during your uninsured period(s), which you did not obtain, and you are subject to a penalty. Fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC, and go to the Health Care Penalty Worksheet on page HC-11.

If line 2 is greater than line 4: you could not afford health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage offered to you by your employer, fill in the No oval(s) in line 10 of Schedule HC, and complete the following Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 11 on page HC-8.

Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 11: Eligibility for Government-Subsidized Health Insurance

The following worksheet will determine if you were eligible for government-subsidized health insurance in 2013. Complete the following worksheet only if an employer did not offer you affordable health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage requirements, as determined in the Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 10.

Note: If you answered Yes in line 6 of Schedule HC indicating that your income was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level or you had three or fewer blank ovals in a row during the period that the mandate applied on line 7 of Schedule HC, the penalty does not apply to you. Do not complete this worksheet. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your return.

If married filing separately and living in the same household, each spouse must combine their income figures from their separate U.S. returns when completing this worksheet.

If line 1 is greater than line 2: you were ineligible for government-subsidized health insurance in 2013 and must fill in the No oval(s) in line 11 of Schedule HC, and go to Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 12 to determine if you were deemed able to afford private health insurance.

If line 1 is less than or equal to line 2, and at any point during the period when you were uninsured: you were not a citizen or an alien legally residing in the U.S., or an employer offered to pay more than 20% of a family plan or 33% of an individual plan (the employer's Human Resources Department should be able to provide this information to you), or you applied for MassHealth or Commonwealth Care and were denied because you were ineligible for services, you are deemed ineligible for government-subsidized health insurance in 2013. Fill in the No oval(s) in line 11 of Schedule HC, and go to Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 12 to determine if you were able to afford private health insurance.

If line 1 is less than or equal to line 2, and none of the above conditions apply, you would have been deemed eligible for government-subsidized health insurance in 2013, which you did not obtain and you are subject to a penalty. Fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 11 of Schedule HC and go to the Health Care Penalty Worksheet on page HC-11. Note: If you believe that, during the period when you were uninsured, your income was actually too high to qualify for government-subsidized insurance, you may have grounds to appeal the penalty. Fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 11 of Schedule HC and go to the instructions for the Appeals section.

Table 2: Income at 300% of theFederal Poverty Level

Family size*	Income
1	\$ 34,476
2	\$ 46,536
3	\$ 58,596
4	\$ 70,656
5	\$ 82,716
6	\$ 94,776
7	\$106,836
8	\$118,896
9	\$130,956
10	\$143,016
11 \$155,076	
12	\$167,136
13	\$179,196

Include only yourself, your spouse (if married filing a joint return) and any dependent children age 18 or younger in your family size. For family size over 13, add \$12,060 for each additional family member.

Schedule HC Worksheet for Line 12: Ability to Purchase Affordable Private Health Insurance That Met Minimum Creditable Coverage

The following worksheet will determine if you could have purchased affordable private health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage in 2013. Complete the following worksheet only if you (and/or your spouse if married filing jointly) were deemed ineligible for government-subsidized health insurance, as determined in the Schedule HC Worksheet for line 11.

Note: If you answered Yes in line 6 of Schedule HC indicating that your income was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level or you had three or fewer blank ovals in a row during the period that the mandate applied in line 7 of Schedule HC, the penalty does not apply to you. Do not complete this worksheet. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your return.

1. Enter your federal adjusted gross income from U.S. Form 1040, line 37; Form 1040A, line 21; or 1040EZ, line 4	
2. Enter the monthly premium that corresponds with your county of residency, age (if married filing a joint return, use the age	
of the older spouse) and filing status from Table 4: Premiums on page HC-10	

Go to the table that corresponds to your county of residency and go to the row for your age range and then go to the column based on your filing status to find the monthly premium amount.

If line 1 is less than or equal to: \$56,273 if single or married filing separately with no dependents; \$89,032 if married filing jointly with no dependents or head of household/married filing separately with one dependent; or \$119,270 if married filing jointly with one or more dependents or head of household/married filing separately with two or more dependents, go to line 3.

If line 1 is more than: \$56,273 if single or married filing separately with no dependents; \$89,032 if married filing jointly with no dependents or head of household/married filing separately with one dependent; or \$119,270 if married filing jointly with one or more dependents or head of household/married filing separately with two or more dependents, skip line 3 and go to line 4.

3. Enter the monthly premium that corresponds with your income range (from line 1 of worksheet) and filing status from Table 3: Affordability on page HC-10. To find this amount, look at the row for your income range in col. a of the appropriate table based

If line 2 is greater than line 3: you are deemed unable to afford health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage and not subject to a penalty, and you must fill in the No oval(s) in line 12 of Schedule HC and skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return.

If line 2 is less than or equal to line 3, and at any point during the period when you were uninsured: you were 27 years or older and were offered insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage through an employer, or you were 18–26 years old and were offered insurance from an employer towards which the employer paid 33% or more of the total premium (the employer's Human Resources Department should be able to provide this information to you), you are deemed ineligible to purchase private health insurance in 2013. Fill in the No oval(s) in line 12 of Schedule HC and skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your tax return.

If line 2 is less than or equal to line 3 and none of the above conditions apply: you are deemed able to afford private health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage, which you did not obtain; you are subject to a penalty and you must fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 12 of Schedule HC and go to the Health Care Penalty Worksheet on page HC-11.

If line 2 is greater than line 4: you are deemed unable to afford health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage and not subject to a penalty, and you must fill in the No oval(s) in line 12 of Schedule HC and skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return.

If line 2 is less than or equal to line 4, and at any point during the period when you were uninsured: you were 27 years or older and were offered insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage through an employer, or you were 18–26 years old and were offered insurance from an employer towards which the employer paid 33% or more of the total premium (the employer's Human Resources Department should be able to provide this information to you), you are deemed ineligible to purchase private health insurance in 2013. Fill in the No oval(s) in line 12 of Schedule HC and skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return. Be sure to enclose Schedule HC with your tax return.

If line 2 is less than or equal to line 4 and none of the above conditions apply: you are deemed able to afford private health insurance that met Minimum Creditable Coverage, which you did not obtain; you are subject to a penalty and you must fill in the Yes oval(s) in line 12 of Schedule HC and go to the Health Care Penalty Worksheet on page HC-11.

Table 3: Affordability

Individual or Married Filing Separately (no dependents)				
a. Federal adjus	a. Federal adjusted gross income b. Monthly premiu			
From	То			
\$ 0	\$17,244	\$ 0		
\$17,245	\$22,980	\$ 40		
\$22,981	\$28,728	\$ 78		
\$28,729	\$34,476	\$118		
\$34,477	\$40,195	\$178		
\$40,196	\$45,554	\$239		
\$45,555	\$51,639	\$331		
\$51,640	\$56,273 \$359			
\$56,274	If \$56,274 or over, divide Schedule HC, line by 120 to determine monthly premium.			

Married Filing Jointly with no dependents or Head of Household/ Married Filing Separately with one dependent

a. Federal adjusted gross income b. Monthly premium				
a. Federal adjus	a. Federal adjusted gross income			
From	То			
\$ 0	\$23,268	\$ 0		
\$23,269	\$31,020	\$ 80		
\$31,021	\$38,784	\$156		
\$38,785	\$46,536	\$236		
\$46,537	\$56,656	\$319		
\$56,657	\$67,448	\$403		
\$67,449	\$77,604	\$524		
\$77,605	\$89,032	\$598		
\$89,033	If \$89,033 or over, divide Schedule HC, line 2 by 120 to determine monthly premium.			

Married Filing Jointly with one or more dependents or Head of Household/Married Filing Separately with two or more dependents

a. Federal adjus	b. Monthly premium			
From	То			
\$ 0	\$ 29,304	\$ 0		
\$ 29,305	\$ 39,060	\$ 80		
\$ 39,061	\$ 48,828	\$156		
\$ 48,829	\$ 58,596	\$236		
\$ 58,597	\$ 75,899	\$379		
\$ 75,900	\$ 97,584	\$550		
\$ 97,585	\$113,443	\$756		
\$113,444	\$119,270	\$862		
\$119,271	If \$119,271 or over, divide Schedule HC, line 2 by 120 to determine monthly premium.			

Table 4: Premiums

Region 1. Berkshire, Franklin and Hampshire Counties				
Age	Individual ¹	Married couple ² (no dependents)	Family ³	
0-26	\$178	\$356	\$ 738	
27–29	\$236	\$472	\$ 812	
30–34	\$253	\$506	\$ 880	
35–39	\$263	\$526	\$ 841	
40-44	\$294	\$588	\$ 899	
45–49	\$332	\$664	\$ 976	
50-54	\$415	\$830	\$1,164	
55+	\$430	\$860	\$1,178	

Region 2. Bristol, Essex, Hampden, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk and Worcester Counties

Age	Individual ¹	Married couple ² (no dependents)	Family ³
0–26	\$189	\$378	\$ 702
27–29	\$233	\$466	\$ 722
30–34	\$239	\$478	\$ 824
35–39	\$254	\$508	\$ 862
40-44	\$270	\$540	\$ 912
45–49	\$305	\$610	\$1,024
50-54	\$364	\$728	\$1,132
55+	\$378	\$756	\$1,136

Region 3. Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket and Plymouth Counties

Age	Individual ¹	Married couple ² (no dependents)	Family ³
0-26	\$180	\$360	\$ 704
27–29	\$227	\$454	\$ 719
30–34	\$227	\$454	\$ 933
35–39	\$258	\$516	\$ 993
40-44	\$294	\$588	\$1,044
45–49	\$325	\$650	\$1,097
50-54	\$381	\$762	\$1,229
55+	\$393	\$786	\$1,260

1. Includes married filing separately (no dependents).

2. Rates for a married couple are based on the combined monthly premium cost of individual plans for each spouse, rather than the cost of a two-person (or self plus spouse) plan.

3. Head of household or married couple with dependent(s).

Health Care Penalty Worksheet

Complete the following worksheet to calculate the penalty. If married filing a joint return and both you and your spouse are subject to a penalty, separate worksheets must be filled out to calculate the separate penalty amounts for you and your spouse, using your married filing jointly income. Each separate penalty amount must then be entered on Form 1, line 34a and line 34b or Form 1-NR/PY, line 39a and line 39b.

Note: If you answered Yes in line 6 of Schedule HC indicating that your income was at or below 150% of the Federal Poverty Level, the penalty does not apply to you. Do not complete this worksheet. Skip the remainder of Schedule HC and continue completing your tax return.

1.	Enter your federal adjusted gross income from Schedule HC, line 2 1	۱L	
2.	Look at Table 5, Annual Income Standards, and enter col. A, B, C or D, based on your family size (from line 1c of	_	
	Schedule HC) and income (from line 1 above) 2	2	
3.	Based on the column entered in line 2, go to Table 6, Penalties for 2013, to determine the monthly penalty amount.	_	
	Enter that amount here. If you entered col. D, enter the penalty amount that corresponds to your age	3	
4.	Enter the number of gap(s) in coverage of four or more consecutive months in which you were uninsured, as shown in		
	Schedule HC, line 7. (Turning 18, Part-Year Residents or a Taxpayer Was Deceased: When completing line 4, do not		
	include the number of unfilled ovals for months that the mandate did not apply, as determined in Schedule HC, line 7.)	_	
	If you were uninsured for all of 2013 or for the period that the mandate applied, enter "0"	۱L	
5.	Enter the total number of months for the gap(s) in coverage in which you were uninsured from line 4. If you were		
	uninsured for all of 2013, enter "12"	5 [
6.	Multiply line 4 by the number "3" 6	5 L	
7.	Subtract line 6 from line 5	7	
8.	Multiply line 3 by line 7. This is your penalty amount	3	

If you are subject to a penalty because you are deemed able to afford insurance in 2013 but did not obtain it, you may appeal the application of the penalty to you. Instructions for filing an appeal can be found online at www.mass.gov/dor. If you are filing an appeal, do not enter a penalty amount on Form 1, line 34a or line 34b or Form 1-NR/PY, line 39a or line 39b. If you are not appealing the penalty, enter the penalty amount from line 8 on Form 1, line 34a or line 34b or Form 1-NR/PY, line 39a or line 39b.

Table 5: Annual Income Standards

Family Col. A		Col. B		Ca	Col. D		
size	From	То	From	То	From	To	Above
1	\$17,245 -	- \$22,980	\$22,981	- \$28,728	\$28,729	- \$34,476	\$34,476
2	23,269 -	- 31,020	31,021	- 38,784	38,785	- 46,536	46,536
3	29,305 -	- 39,060	39,061	- 48,828	48,829	- 58,596	58,596
4	35,329 -	- 47,100	47,101	- 58,884	58,885	- 70,656	70,656
5	41,365 -	- 55,140	55,141	- 68,928	68,929	- 82,716	82,716
6	47,389 -	- 63,180	63,181	- 78,984	78,985	- 94,776	94,776
7	53,425 -	- 71,220	71,221	- 89,028	89,029	- 106,836	106,836
8	59,449 -	- 79,260	79,261	- 99,084	99,085	- 118,896	118,896
additional	+\$ 6,036	+\$ 8,040	+\$ 8,040	+ \$10,056	+ \$10,056	+ \$12,060	+ \$12,060

Table 6: Penalties for 2013

Col.	Monthly penalty amount
A	\$20.00
В	\$39.00
C	\$59.00
D-1 (age 18–26)*	\$84.00
D-2 (age 27+)*	\$106.00

* If you turned 27 during 2013, use col. D-1 (age 18-26) amount in line 3 of the Health Care Penalty Worksheet.

Municipality	County
Abington	
Acushnet	
	Berkshire
Agawam	
Alford	
Amesbury	
Amherst Andover	
Arlington	
	Worcester
Ashby	
	Franklin
Ashland	
Athol Attleboro	Worcester
Auburn	
Avon	
Ayer	
	Barnstable
Barre	
	Berkshire
BedfordBelchertown	
Bellingham	
Belmont	
	Bristol
Berlin	
Bernardston	
BeverlyBillerica	
Blackstone	
Blandford	
Bolton	Worcester
Boston	
	Barnstable
Boxborough	
	Essex Worcester
Braintree	
	Barnstable
Bridgewater	
	Hampden
Brockton	
	Worcester
BrooklineBuckland	
	Middlesex
Cambridge	
Canton	Norfolk
Carlisle	
Carver	
Charlemont	
Chatham	
	Middlesex
Chelsea	Suffolk
Cheshire	
Chester	
Chesterfield	
Chicopee Chilmark	
Clarksburg	
Clinton	
Cohasset	
Colrain	
Concord	Middlesex
Conway	
Cummington	
Dalton Danvers	
Dartmouth	
Dedham	
Deerfield	
Dennis	Barnstable
Dighton	Bristol
Douglas	Worcester
Dover	Middlecov
Dudley	
Dunstable	
Duxbury	
East Bridgewater	Plymouth
East Brookfield	Worcester
East Longmeadow	Hampden
Eastham	
Easthampton	

Municipality														County
Edgartown														
Egremont														
Erving														
Essex														
Fairhaven														
Fall River														
Falmouth														
Fitchburg														
Florida														
Foxborough														
Framingham .														
Franklin														
Freetown														
Gardner														
Gay Head														
Georgetown														
Gill														Franklin
Gloucester														
Goshen														
Gosnold														
Grafton												•		Worcester
Granby														
Granville														
Great Barringt														
Greenfield														
Groton														
Groveland														
Hadley	•	• •	•	·	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	• •	Hampshire
Halifax														
Hamilton														
Hampden														
Hancock														
Hanover Hanson														
Hardwick Harvard														
Harwich														
Hatfield														
Haverhill														
Hawley														
Heath														
Hingham														
Hinsdale														
Holbrook														
Holden														
Holland														Hampden
Holliston														Middlesex
Holyoke														Hampden
Hopedale														Worcester
Hopkinton														
Hubbardston .														
Hudson														
Hull														
Huntington														
Ipswich														
Kingston														
Lakeville														
Lancaster														
Lanesborough														
Lee														
Leicester														
Lenox														
Leominster														
Leverett														
Lexington			Ĵ	į	:	:	:	:		:	:			Middlesex
Leyden														
Lincoln														
Littleton														
Longmeadow.														
Lowell														Middlesex
Ludlow												•		Hampden
Lunenburg														Worcester
Lynn														
Lynnfield														
Malden														
Manchester														
Mansfield														
Marblehead														
Marion														
Marlborough .														
Marshfield														
Mashpee														
Mattapoisett.														
Maynard	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	• •	Norfolk
Medfield														
			•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	• •	

Municipality	County
Medway	
Melrose	
Mendon	
Merrimac	
Methuen	
Middleborough	
Middlefield	
Middleton.	
Milford	Worcester
Millbury	Worcester
Millis	
Millville	Worcester
Milton.	
Monroe	Franklin
Monson	Hampden
Montague	Franklin
Monterey	Berkshire
Montgomery	Hampden
Mount Washington	Berkshire
Nahant	Essex
Nantucket	Nantucket
Natick	Middlesex
Needham	Norfolk
New Ashford	Berkshire
New Bedford	
New Braintree	
New Marlborough	
New Salem	
Newbury	
Newburyport	
Newton	
Norfolk	Norfolk
North Adams	Berkshire
North Andover	
North Attleborough	
North Brookfield	
North Reading	
Northampton	
Northborough	
Northbridge	
Northfield	Franklin
Norton	Bristol
Norwell	
Norwood	
Oak Bluffs	
Oakham	
Orange	
Orleans	
Otis	
Oxford	
Palmer	
Paxton	
Peabody	
Pelham	
Pembroke	
Pepperell	
Peru	
Petersham	
	Worcester
Pittsfield.	
Plainfield	
Plainville.	
Plymouth	
Plympton	
Princeton	
Provincetown	
Quincy	
Randolph	
Raynham	
Reading	
Rehoboth	
Revere	
Richmond	
Rochester	
Rockland	
Rockport	
Rowe	
Rowley	
Royalston	
Russell	
Rutland	
Salem	
Salisbury	
Sandisfield	
Saugus	FSSEV
Savoy	
Scituate	

Municipality																County Printol
Seekonk																
Sheffield																
Shelburne																
Sherborn																
Shirley Shrewsbury																
Shutesbury																
Somerset																
Somerville																
South Hadley . Southampton .																
Southborough																
Southbridge.																
Southwick																
Spencer																
Springfield Sterling																
Stockbridge																
Stoneham																
Stoughton																
Stow Sturbridge																
Sudbury																
Sunderland																Franklin
Sutton																
Swampscott																
Taunton																
Templeton																Worcester
Tewksbury																
Tisbury Tolland																
Topsfield																
Townsend																Middlesex
Truro																
Tyngsborough Tyringham																
Upton																
Uxbridge																
Wakefield																
Wales Walpole																
Waltham																
Ware																
Wareham Warren																
Warwick																
Washington																Berkshire
Watertown																
Wayland Webster																
Wellesley																
Wellfleet																
Wendell																
Wenham West Boylston																
West Bridgewa																
West Brookfiel																
West Newbury West Springfie	l.	÷	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	Essex
West Stockbrid																
West Tisbury .																Dukes
Westborough.																
Westfield Westford																
Westhampton																
Westminster .																
Weston																
Westport Westwood																
Weymouth																
Whately																Franklin
Whitman																
Wilbraham Williamsburg .																
Williamstown.		:	į	:	:	į	:	:	į	:	:				į	Berkshire
Wilmington																Middlesex
Winchendon .																
Winchester Windsor																
Winthrop																
Woburn																Middlesex
Worcester Worthington																
Worthington Wrentham		•	;	:	•	;	:	•	;	:	•	•	•	:	;	Norfolk
Yarmouth																Barnstable