## <u>Title 5 Advisory Committee</u> May 2023

Association to Preserve Cape Cod	Andrew Gottlieb
Onsite Engineering, Inc.	David Formato
Pleasant Bay Alliance	Carol Ridley
CDM Smith	David Young
Mass Audubon	Heidi Ricci
Meisner Brem Engineering Inc.	Jeff Brem
Senator Julian Cyr	Senator Cyr (Elizabeth Ganz)
Buzzards Bay Coalition	Mark Rasmussen
Massachusetts Association of Realtors	Paul Yorkis
Horsley Whitten	Scott Horsely
NAIOP-Commercial Real Estate Development	Anastasia Nicolaou
Association	
Cape Cod Commission	Tim Pasakarnis
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce	Paul Niedzweicki
Barnstable County Health and Environment	Brian Baumgaertel
Mass Alternative Septic System Test Center	George Heufelder
Mass Association for Onsite Professionals (YOWA)	Alyssa Rusiecki
Town of Falmouth Water Quality Committee, Chair	Eric Turkington
Engineer/Citizen	Dan Ottenheimer
NEWEA	Bruce Walton
Mass Health Officers Association	Rae Dick
Mass Association of Health Boards and Coalition of	Mike Hugo
Local Public Health Islands Group	
Cape Cod Health Agents Coalition	Hillary Lemos
Town of Westport	Phil Weinberg
Martha's Vineyard Planning Commission	Adam Turner
Town of Barnstable	Mark Ells