The municipalities* listed below are limited to a		
\$100,000 competitive grant award, unless it is for a		
Custom Grant		
Acton	Hopkinton	Palmer
Acushnet	Kingston	Salem
Amesbury	Lexington	Scituate
Andover	Littleton	Somerville
Arlington	Lowell	Southborough
Auburn	Marshfield	Sudbury
Bedford	Maynard	Sutton
Beverly	Medford	Swampscott
Bridgewater	Medway	Tewksbury
Brookline	Melrose	Tyngsborough
Chelmsford	Millbury	Wenham
Concord	Milton	Westford
Easton	Natick	Westwood
Framingham	Newburyport	Weymouth
Gloucester	Newton	Winchester
Hanover	Northampton	Woburn
Northbridge	*includes open competitive grants	

Г